Camera da letto \ bedroom Camera da letto \ bedroom
B&B Il Glicine
Hosted by Antonio Junior
Antonio Junior is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The b & b is a welcoming and well-groomed home, a refined and elegant ambiance with a sophisticated style, ideal for a stay in close contact with the extraordinary cilent park and diano valley. Inside the b & b there is a cozy living room with Wifi, TV and a generous buffet breakfast is served in the kitchen and in summer in the garden. 2km motorway exit Atena Lucana 12km Pertosa caves 15km Padula Charterhouse
translated by Google

Il b&b è una casa accogliente e curata in ogni particolare, un ambiente raffinato ed elegante con uno stile ricercato, ideale per un soggiorno a stretto contatto con lo straordinario parco del cilento e vallo di diano.
All'interno del b&b è a disposizione un'accogliente living room con Wifi, TV e l'abbondante prima colazione a buffet è servita in cucina e in estate in giardino.

2km uscita autostradale Atena Lucana
12km grotte di Pertosa
15km Certosa di Padula


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Salerno, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Antonio Junior User Profile

Ciao sono Antonio, un ragazzo che ama viaggiare, conoscere nuovi posti e nuove persone! Mi piace essere ordinato e preciso in tutte le cose che faccio! Gestisco un b&b che ho curato nei minimi dettagli per ospitare in completa autonomia i miei ospiti!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings