Staircase up to the second floor
Unique place for artists/painters/writers

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining, and the beach. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance, the neighborhood, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. I am living close by and can offer my 'painters atelier' for those of you who want to paint. I am, myself, a painter and writer. This apartment is located on the second floor of a two floor building. First floor is equally available. See separate entry.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 9AM - 8PM
Check Out: 1AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 8PM

- Use your common sense.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simon User Profile
July 2017
Amazing neighborhood, loved being in a real community instead of a giant tourist hotel. Spending time in the market right around the corner really made our stay authentic.

Michael User Profile
May 2017
Absolutely exactly as described. I can only add that the apartment has such a wonderful.light and airy feel to it and the evening light on the distant mountain s sure makes a cd beer on the sofa even more enjoyable! Rebecca is perfect host and apartment is well equipped with plenty of small shops within 5 minute walk and local market only 3 shirt blocks away Best thing is a morning coffee at Cafe es Todos close to the market. You know it's good always busy but quick. Marcos and his Fabulous team will make you the best coffee and just the way you like it! I will be back.

Angelo User Profile
April 2017
Absolutely amazing experience in the heart of the Aramara neighborhood. Walking distance to the best tacos I've ever had, the beach, a casino, markets, and buses that run all day for 7.5 pesos a ride! WE WILL BE BACK!

Suzanne User Profile
March 2017
Great neighbourhood, beautiful apartment, lovely host. Easy bus ride to town. All of it set slightly back from the busy tourist action.
Rebeca& Paulina User ProfileRebeca& Paulina is a superhost.
Response from Rebeca& Paulina:
I will put the reading lamps, great idea!
March 2017

Frances User Profile
February 2017
Rebeca's place is just as she (URL HIDDEN) offers a unique experience to stay in a safe community. It is a 20 minute walk to the beach or you can get a taxi for 50 pesos. Same distance to Walmart and same cost for a taxi. Short walk to the market where you can get fresh produce for a fraction of the cost you pay at the grocery store. I really recommend going there.There is a beach bar where you can use nice clean washrooms for 5 pesos ( 50 cents) at the beach. Easy walk to get a bus to Centro ( downtown). There is no railing on the outside stairs and as Canadians this was a concern but we managed. Just had to be very careful. Truly an enjoyable experience.

Torin User Profile
January 2017
Amazing person in PV, best choice we made in a long time. Definitely recommend staying in her authentic neighborhood and good vibe villa

Sara User Profile
December 2016
I had the privilege of staying at Rebeca's place for 10 days and would highly recommend it. Everything that was needed was there and Rebeca tended to questions incredibly promptly. This was the perfect place and location.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Puerto Vallarta, MexicoJoined in October 2016
Rebeca& Paulina User ProfileRebeca& Paulina is a superhost.

Am an artist/painter, writer, run two radio-shows, and am running a marble construction business.

Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings