Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In beautiful property with pool in the countryside of Aix, we rent a nice little apartment, common access.
translated by Google

Dans belle propriété avec piscine en campagne aixoise ,nous louons un joli petit appartement, accès commun.

The space

Small spacious apartment under the attic (entrance not independent), with a room and bathroom. A living room with fridge, microwave multi-function, coffee machine and kettle.
translated by Google

Petit appartement spacieux sous les combles(entrée non indépendante), avec une chambre et salle de bain.
Un salon avec frigo , micro onde multi fonctions, machine à café et bouilloire.

Guest access

You will have access to the garden and swimming pool, and the possibility of parking your car in the property.
translated by Google

Vous aurez accès au jardin et à la piscine, et la possibilité de garer votre voiture dans la propriété.

Interaction with guests

If you want to, there is always someone to exchange. We love contact without being intrusive, we speak fluent Italian.
translated by Google

Sì vous en avez envie, il y a toujours quelqu'un avec qui échanger.
Nous aimons le contact sans être envahissants, nous parlons couramment l'italien.

Other things to note

The property is in a peaceful location, you will find in the garden cats and chickens !!!
translated by Google

La propriété se trouve dans un lieu paisible, vous trouverez dans le jardin des chats et des poules !!!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £100
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in July 2015
Francoise User Profile

Je vis à proximité d'Aix-en-Provence avec Roberto, mon mari d'origine italienne. Nos grands enfants sont maintenant partis étudier à Paris. Nous aimons passer des moments avec nos amis, les bons repas, la lecture et les sorties.

Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings