Skip to content
View from outside- apartment is based on the 2nd floor, stairs only. 

1-2 minutes walk from the closest bust stop, Zone 2. 

5 mins walk: White City (Central)
8 mins walk Wood Lane (Hammersmith and City)
10 mins walk (Shepherd's Bush Market (Hammersmith and City)
15 mins walk Shepherds Bush (Central and London Underground). 

10 minutes from Westfield (London) Shopping Center.  10 mins train ride to and from central London. Double Bed, with wardrobe, fridge for personal use, large mirror, bedside table, chest drawer. 

Room comes with clean bed linings, towels, iron, ironing board and hair dryer. Unlimited WIFI included.
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

DOUBLE ROOM *10 MINS FROM WESTFIELD* W12* LONDON*

Yadira User Profile
Yadira

DOUBLE ROOM *10 MINS FROM WESTFIELD* W12* LONDON*

Private room in apartment
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1.5 shared baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Yadira is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

My place has been often referred to as a home away from home- guests have commented on the cosines, the comfortable bed, the modern yet quirky design. We understand the hardships that come with travelling. moving to a different country and most of all being away from home and our overall aim is to give you a piece of ours. Our flat is located at no more than 10 mins walk from Westfield- Europe's largest mall, a Shopaholic's haven- bars, eateries, entertainment, and great transportation links.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets - The house has been specifically designed for the use of adults and no longer holds any child proofing safety features.
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

114 Reviews

Hosted by Yadira

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Yadira User Profile
134 Reviews
Verified
Yadira is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello All, My name is Yadira and I was born in South America but have lived in London for over 20 years. Currently, I am a beauty buyer for an Australian company and am based in London. In my spare time I like to cook (if you are lucky I may even give you some of my famous …
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Yadira’s place.
Yadira
Maria Clemencia helps host.
Maria Clemencia

The neighbourhood