Large King size bedThe small bed is an electric bed
Reykjavik Nature - Room for 3
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A large private room for 2-3 people with a sheard bathroom and kitchen with one other room.
This apartment is not our home, there are two appartments in our house, we are renting out one of them and we live in the other one.
The room is very large with comfortable beds and clean. We have fast internet and fresh linens provided.
The house is locaded in a quiet, green suburb, close to exploring the beautiful nature in Reykjavik and possable the northen lights. Easy transfer to downtown.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

- There is no smoking in the house, but we have a timber platform where you can smoke outside. Do not make much noise after 22:00 hours. This is not our home, but we live in the same house, in a separate apatrment. Just treat it with respect and lastly, make yourselfs at home and enjoy your time in Reykjavík!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

129 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janey User Profile
September 2017
In a central location and very quiet.

Rick User Profile
September 2017
Elin's place was just as described and she is a great host...we had to book in a bit early as our flight was early and that was no problem...the room was great as was the kitchen and the area is quite nice and only about a 10 minute drive to downtown...would definitely recommend and stay there again...which we are in 3 more days....thanks Elin

Mengjie User Profile
September 2017
Elin is a great host, she is very friendly and hospitable. The location can be reached easily and it is close to gas station and grocery. The room is clean, quite and comfortable. 100% recommend!

Lena-Marie User Profile
September 2017
We stayed at the three-bed-room for three nights and really enjoyed our stay. Everything was better than expected and we would recommend it to everyone. The kitchen had everything you need. The whole apartment was super clean, modern and we felt very welcome. The price is beyond fair.

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Elin's home is very clean. There are 2 rooms, we occupied the "room for 3". It was spacious, especially on the final day of our trip it was nice to spread out and be able to pack things up. Her house rules are simple and well stated. She keeps a clean home and I felt comfortable as if it was my own. You can cook in the kitchen, which we did not, but the other couple staying that night in her second room did cook. The bathroom (shared) is large and clean. Plenty of counter space - which was a treat after some of the Icelandic hotels and homes we stayed in. It's about a 15 min drive downtown on the highway - very direct. It took us about 40 min to get to the airport the next morning. It was a great landing pod for us on the last, quiet evening of our week trip.

Helen User Profile
September 2017
Elin's place is clean and convenient for travelling around. The beds are super comfy and the kitchen is well stocked so you can make meals in if you like. Elin was very friendly and welcoming. Would stay again!

Vivian User Profile
September 2017
very clean and organized, the host on site and friendly, wonderful stay.

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reykjavík, IcelandJoined in October 2016
Elin User ProfileElin is a superhost.

I am living in a large house in Reykjavik together with my two adult children. My daughter is 23 and my son is 21 and they are both students. We have changed the house into two separate apartments and we are renting out one of them.
My son and I are vegetarian and my daughter is vegan. We are animal lovers and we love walking around with our old and calm chihuahua dog in the beautiful vally around our house.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings