Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is situated 20 minutes from the airport and is also 30 minutes from colombo the capital. Restaurants and dining are also close by while the negombo beach is 20 to 30 minutes driving distance! You’ll love my place because of the cosiness, the high ceilings, the space and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Other things to note

Please kindly inform us in advance if you require breakfast in the morning which can be arranged but it is not included in the total price! Also please beware that smoking is only permitted outside the house and not indoors!


The space
Bathrooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Thomas User Profile
April 2017
Very supportive before the trip and after arrival. Would book it again.
Madu User Profile
Response from Madu:
Hi Thomas!glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the house!There are 3 bathrooms in the house...two upstairs and one downstairs!you must have missed it since you only used the room downstairs with the bathroom next to it!
April 2017

Slough, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Madu User Profile

Im 30 years old phd graduate living in London and working in a pharmaceutical company as a research scientist!.I love being active and going to the gym. I enjoy swimming and travelling.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings