Comedor con nuestra increíble mesa de MATO MAYAN WOODS y paddle Comedor
Casa Roble, Cuarto de Paco con A/C
Casa Roble, Cuarto de Paco con A/C
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
The house has 3 rooms, in a live with my girlfriend Lau and the little Kali (look for your hastag #KaliEverywhere), and the other 2 are rented on AirBnB, so you are likely to meet other guests. We also have a garden and a terrace that are constantly growing and changing. You can use all the services and spaces of the house, except the last floor that is where we live. There is always water, fruit and coffee, so serve yourself :)
translated by Google

La casa cuenta con 3 habitaciones, en una vivo con mi novia Lau y la pequeña Kali (busquen su hastag #KaliEverywhere), y las otras 2 se rentan en AirBnB, por lo que es probable que se encuentren con otros huespedes. Tenemos también un jardín y una terraza que constantemente están creciendo y cambiando. Ustedes pueden utilizar todos los servicios y espacios de la casa, menos el último piso que es donde vivimos nosotros. Siempre hay agua, fruta y café, así que sirvanse :)

The space

Places of interest: The house is in an excellent location just 20 min from the beach. Less than 5 minutes walking to supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, bars, laundry, huge park and bus stop. You will love my place because of the garden, the bed with mattress without spring, the dressing room, the spacious kitchen, the central that is and the Acapulco chairs. . My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, families (with children), large groups and pets.
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: La casa está en una excelente ubicación a solo 20 min de la playa. A menos de 5 minutos caminando de supermercados, farmacias, restaurantes, bares, lavandería, en enorme parque y la parada de autobus. Te va a encantar mi lugar debido a El jardín, la cama con colchón sin resorte, el vestidor, la cocina amplia, lo centrica que está y las sillas Acapulco. . Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, familias (con hijos), grupos grandes y mascotas.

Interaction with guests

Although for work reasons both Laura and I can not accompany them to their activities we are always available to solve doubts or some food at home.
translated by Google

Aunque por cuestiones de trabajo tanto Laura como yo no podemos acompañarlos a sus actividades siempre estamos disponibles para resolver dudas o alguna comida en casa.


Amenities

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Se puede fumar en el jardín ó terrazas. Y por supuesto que se pueden beber unas cervezas, pero nada de raves por favor! Las mascotas son bienvenidas siempre y cuando se sepan comportar. Esto es: nada de mear, bombear ó morder en la casa, y para evitar problemas no dejar los animales solos dentro de la casa :) Por razones de ecología y economía no dejen los aires prendidos cuando no están ó les tendrémos que cobrar un porcentaje adicional

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - la habitación está en el primer piso
Pet(s) live on property
No parking on property - No se puede aparcar justo en la casa pero hay un parque enfrente con mucho lugar.
Some spaces are shared - La cocina y baño se comparte con otros Airbnbs
Amenity limitations - El WIfi solo funciona en las habitaciones del 1er piso, la planta baja no cuenta con internet.

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abigail User Profile
January 2017
I had a very pleasant stay with Ray and Lau. They live in a beautiful and clean house in a great location and are always willing to help. Recommended 100%.

Dayna User Profile
January 2017
Very colorful and welcoming, hip digs(condominium), Ray and Lau were warm and welcoming hosts who I now consider to be friends after this experience with them for several weeks. They are terrific people and have a great home, lovely family and of course their dog Kali makes everything even more special! #Kalieverywhere. It's pretty hard to have a negative experience staying with Ray and Lau due to the type of wonderful people they are. The home can be very hot at times, they do have fans and decent cross ventilation to assist in cooling things off. Only 1 of the 2 guest rooms has a wall A/C. I stayed in the one with A/C which was a lifesaver! Be sure to ask if other guests will be staying in the home during the time you are visiting as they do host others as well. It's cool to meet people from around the world, but some people may not want that type of experience when looking for a host.

Dayna User Profile
December 2016
Ray and Lau were very warm and welcoming when I arrived, spent quite some time socializing to get to know one another, which is a nice host quality. Their cute dog Kali is also a great hostess, and she loves to share your salads with you, so be prepared to share!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cancún, MexicoJoined in January 2015
Ray User ProfileRay is a superhost.
Co-founder: @TheStillsAgency Sharing house and life with beautiful Lau and little Kali the dog. Diving, photographs, beer... and thanks to Lau, also yoga!
Languages: English, Español, Italiano

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ray’s place.
Ray
Lau helps host.
Lau

The neighbourhood

Similar listings