Piscine in comuneBagno
Appartamento privato meravigliosa vista oceano
Appartamento privato meravigliosa vista oceano

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is near the ocean. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the views.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino all'oceano. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: i panorami.

The space

My apartment is located on the second floor of the building, accessible by elevator. You will enter the apartment and you can reach the large terrace from a staircase inside the apartment
translated by Google

Il mio appartamento si trova al secondo piano del caseggiato, raggiungibile con l'ascensore. Entrerete nell'appartamento e potrete raggiungere la grande terrazza da una scala all'interno dell'appartamento

Guest access

In the apartment you will find the kitchen with living room and living room with a beautiful balcony with ocean view where you can also eat. There is a bathroom and two bedrooms, one double and one with two single beds. Upstairs you will find the washing machine and the necessary to lay. You can also access the pools located inside the complex.
translated by Google

Nell'appartamente troverete la cucina con soggiorno e salotto con un bel balcone con vista oceano dove potrete anche mangiare. C'è un bagno e due camere da letto, una matrimoniale e una con due letti singoli. Al piano superiore troverete la lavatrice e il necessario per stendere. Potrete anche accedere alle piscine che si trovano all'interno del complesso.

Interaction with guests

I live in Italy, but in Tenerife you will find Rosa, the lady who will be waiting for you on your arrival and will accompany you to the apartment.
translated by Google

Io vivo in Italia, ma a Tenerife troverete Rosa, la signora che vi aspetterà al vostro arrivo e vi accompagnerà nell'appartamento.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £137
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Malè, ItalyJoined in February 2015
Alessandra User Profile

Sono una donna poliedrica. Amo passeggiare in montagna e curo Il Giardino delle Rose con grande passione e dedizione. Amo la natura, i fiori e il confronto culturale con i miei ospiti.

Languages: English
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings