Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

DS House is Located in a nice enviroment and easy reachable , only 10 minutes drive to city center. Unquestionable, this B&B is a cozy and comfortable place to stay. A home that gives every guest a warm, friendly familiar atmosphere, Breakfast,living room, kitchen, free WIFI, AC,Hot and cold shower.
Fawwas room is the Best room for couples, newlyweds or a second honeymoon.
good lighting, a spacious lounge and a private bathroom made Fawwas room make your time together perfectly


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- 1 Check in time: 12 p.m -4 p.m 2 Check out time: 1 p.m 3 Respectful to others 4 Public facilities for shared 5 Kitchen for use and please keep it clean 6 Breakfast available (extra charge) 7 No pets allowed 8 Parental guidance on facility used for kids under 10 years old 9 No crowd allowed without house manager permission 10 No drugs and alcohol allowed 11 Please check your personal stuff before leave the room 12 No smoking on the room, please use the smoking area


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Yogyakarta, IndonesiaJoined in September 2016
Dyah Suminar User Profile

Hi there! I'm Annisa and I currently manage one of my parents' properties in Jogjakarta as a bed and breakfast establishment. I was born and raised in Jogjakarta, a city so wonderful and culturally rich, where its people have never ending supply of kindness and warmth.

I love to travel and meet new people along the way, and my experiences using AirBnB to find a place to stay during my travels are all excellent and memorable. Thus, I want to give people the same great and memorable experience by being a host.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings