Skip to content
Entire flat

Bel appartement pres de la plage

Anas

Bel appartement pres de la plage

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Proximité plage
Parking sécurisé
Espace jeux pour enfants
Valable pour famille ou couple marié
Possibilité de navette aéroport— bouznika selon disponibilité.
Wifi en routeur 4G á payer sur place 1Go = 1€
Ps: En cas de besoin et seulement en période de froid le voyageur peut demander un chauffage électrique dont la consommation sera a sa charge.
Ps: il est conseillé de m envoyer un message avant toute réservation.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Cable TV
Shampoo
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 4PM

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mohammed User Profile
Mohammed
July 2017
Lovely man to deal with. Will stay again inchallah.
Marta User Profile
Marta
May 2018
Everything was great, thank you
Khalid User Profile
Khalid
May 2018
Anas is a very interesting, flexible and polite person. The flat is very clean and well equipped. You find everything what you need. The flat is near the beach and not far away from high way. It is easy to find. I really recommend Anas. Shoukran and inchaallah see you soon.
Joyce User Profile
Joyce
May 2018
It was really nice in the Appartement all was clean and the owner was friendly too. It was a beautifull holiday.
David User Profile
David
December 2017
CON: - big bed linen didn't look at all like in the photo - Kitchen was a bit dirty (fat spots) and less equipped than we though. - And be aware when traveling in cold seasons (e.g. December in our case), there is NO HEATING, we only had one tiny loud heat-fan. - Also 1GB of Wif…
Anas User Profile
Response from Anas:
I want to point out that you were still arrived at one o'clock in the morning when you mentioned 22h. a housekeeper always passes before a guest arrives. in the announcement the wifi is mentioned paying and you did not want paid! the sheet on the picture is a sheet of summer for a better comfort every season has its own sheet.
December 2017
Tarik User Profile
Tarik
October 2017
Its was a good stay. Anass was good men to deal with.
Mahmoud User Profile
Mahmoud
September 2017
Nice place to stay close to beach and Anas was very nice to us

Hosted by Anas

Casablanca, MoroccoJoined in August 2016
Anas User Profile
37 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings