Comfortable kingsize bed with Hypnos mattressEvancourt
Stunning apartment near Brooklands, Weybridge
Hosted by Olwen
Olwen is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Brooklands, to fast trains to London, to the restaurants, cafes and Waitrose in West Byfleet, and to family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed (Hypnos mattress), the characterful interior, and the outdoors space. Fast WiFi, cable TV service and off-road parking for 2 cars are included.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stelle User Profile
September 2017
Olwen and Ian's place is so wonderful. We were welcomed by Ian who showed us around and gave us suggestions on things to see and do. He was very helpful and friendly. The apartment is gorgeous and if you're a bookworm, you will be in heaven here. The beds are comfortable, the bathroom is roomy and the shower is AMAZING! (Just limit your time in there as either you will run out of hot water or the next person showering will suffer but if you can each wait 15 mins between showers, you'll be fine. A huge Tesco and M&S is just 5 mins down the road as is a large playground for the children. If you are looking for a place to unwind and relax, then this is the one! Would highly recommend Olwen and Ian's place!
Olwen User Profile
Response from Olwen:
We cant thank you enough for your lovely review Stelle. It is very much appreciated.
September 2017

Lucas User Profile
August 2017
Lovely place. Better than the description. We enjoy the stay. And we actually coming back next week to stay another week. The host couple are super friendly. I really appreciated for ally they help! Thanks.

Alan User Profile
March 2017
This is a lovely English property, with absolutely everything to make your stay comfortable. It's an enjoyable 20-minute walk to a good little shopping centre, which has everything you could need. Your hosts are approachable, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

This host has 25 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
England, United KingdomJoined in September 2015
Olwen User Profile
I am a friendly accommodation-provider with experience in renting holiday accommodation in the UK. Hobbies include travel, books, theatre, art, property renovation, furniture restoration, interior and garden design.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings