Skip to content
Entire villa
Vila Maria Helena
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
For those seeking the calm and beauty of a cozy vintage space framed in nature. Vila Maria Helena is the perfect place for your family holiday or with friends, where you can enjoy beautiful green spaces, an outdoor swimming pool, and a cozy vintage interior where you will feel the history of the house and its customs. For those who seek the calm and beauty of a luxury vintage house surrounded by nature.
translated by Google

Para os que procuram a calma e beleza de um espaço vintage acolhedor enquadrado na natureza.
A Vila Maria Helena é o local perfeito para as suas férias em família ou com amigos, onde pode disfrutar de espaços verdes lindíssimos, piscina exterior, e um interior vintage acolhedor, onde sentirá a história da casa e dos seus costumes.

For those who seek the calm and beauty of a luxury vintage house surrounded by nature.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Pool
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Melanie User Profile
August 2017
The house is really great, we could have been staying much longer!

Alex User Profile
July 2017
Nice garden

Marcelo User Profile
April 2017
We were a family of 9 travelling through Portugal and we chose this place as a base for visiting Coimbra and neighborhoods. Positive aspects Paulo was on time for the check-in at late night. The house is composed of an integrated kitchen with dining room in the ground floor, w…
Anabela User Profile
Response from Anabela:
Hi Marcelo :) Thank you for your stay, however, we have to explain some things you might have missed about the house: 1- We are very sorry but It's a 15min ride to Coimbra, which means you must have a broken/outdated gps, or just got lost on the way. 2- The 3rd bathroom is located inside the wood house by the pool, how it's advertised, we believe you missed it because it's winter time. 3- Sorry for not having a bigger fridge at the kitchen, that's why you have another one on the wood house for extra storage :) (you dind't enter the wood house I guess) 4- Sorry about the lack of kitchen utensils, we have already solved that out as you were the first one to complain :) 5- It's cold out here, the garden is not dead or abandoned, it's just not as beautiful as it is during summer time. 6- There IS a laundry machine, we are so sorry you didn't saw it (we don't know how). 6- About the old furniture/accessories: This is a 100yo family house, we had the most wonderful family time keeping all things with its spirit, we want to feel the vibe, the history, the time-travelling experience. NOTHING is old, everything was rebuild WITH ORIGINAL MATERIALS AND DESIGN. You should just have booked an hotel if you just wanted to sleep. Have a nice day, Antonino.
April 2017

Joaquim User Profile
April 2017
A experiência na Vila Helena foi muito Boa. A casa está bem localizada com supermercado a 5minutos de carro. O Check in correu muito bem e o Sr. Paulo foi muito prestável.

Joined in October 2016
Anabela User Profile
Response rate: 43%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings