Bright open aired apartment, little italy
Bright open aired apartment, little italy
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Au coeur de la petite italie, mon logement est entre le mile end et le marché jean-talon. Vous apprécierez le confort, la hauteur des plafonds et l'emplacement. Un bel espace pour vous permettre de restaurer une journée d'exploration bien méritée!

Between the mile end and little italy, this sunny appartement is in the ideal location. Eat good food and enjoy montreal's vibrant culture come home and take the time to relax with a warm beverage and book in a bright and cozy space.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Be respectful and have fun!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Dec 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 30 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthew User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 189 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ken User Profile
January 2017
Classic Montreal walk-up third storey apartment. A nice bright, clean open space. Easy communication, easy coming and going. Bedroom in the front is a little noisy for the lightest sleepers. Bathroom is cramped. Parking is as expected for a residential Montreal place, but we always manage to find a way. Great neighbourhood.

Mark User Profile
November 2016
Chloe was super-communicative, responsive, & pleasant. A great location, a bright, open aired apartment, as stated. I'd consider returning on another trip...

Jenifer Alejandra User Profile
October 2016
Chloé a été réceptive et toujours disponible lorsque j'ai communiqué avec elle . L'appartement était bien situé, près de tout. Il y a même un dépanneur/café à deux pas de la place. Les photos représentaient bien l'appartement aussi. Le lit était très confortable. Le seul bémol est le stationnement.

Montreal, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Chloe User Profile

I am an MA student and I love to read, travel and share ideas. Little cute objects and flowers make me happy. I work in research and love to participate in cultural events. With Sam, my boyfriend, we love to play with the space we have in our apartment and make it more livable every day. We love coziness and good food, but also being out and about and discovering new things.

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings