Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This place is right across the road from the beach with views all day long. It is modern and comfortable. We are only minutes to a number a of beautiful bush walks. In fact, you will rarely need to get in your car with our local cafe and other eateries all within walking distance. Both bedrooms have king size doubles that can be split into singles. Kids bunks are available upon request. Come and enjoy!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- Smoking outside only. Pets by negotiation only


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Anthony User Profile
April 2017
Everything exceeded our expectations. The beach location was romantic, wild and beautiful and a great experience for the whole family. The beach house was cosy and comfortable

David User Profile
February 2017
Brenda is the best! Incredible house, location. How can you improve on perfect?

This host has 82 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Piha, New ZealandJoined in October 2016
Brenda User ProfileBrenda is a superhost.

I am an IT consultant who lives in Piha New Zealand. I moved here permanently 5 years ago after using it as a weekend place for the previous 10 years. I never tire of it's beauty. Waking to the sound of the sea and our native Tui birds singing is something I will never take for granted. One of the things I love about this place is the ability to share it with others. I often host my friends from Auckland and other parts of the world. It is not uncommon to find us around beautiful food and guitars as the sun goes down. I am confident any guests of this place will leave with a sense of longing to return.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings