Living room Living room
Elegant Charming Pantheon Apartment
Elegant Charming Pantheon Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the most esclusive location, extremely quiet and bright, interior terrace . The is tastefully decorated with antique furniture but also equipped with modern appliances. Fully air conditioned, state of the art kitchen: new dishwasher, microwave oven, illy espresso coffee macchine, boiler, toaster, etc. Washing machine. 2 bathrooms. 1 ensuite.
This freshly renovated home is close to all of Roma's best sites: Pantheon, Forum, Colosseo, Piazza Venezia, Trevi Fountain, Via del Corso.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £27
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Check-in is after 15PM (but generally flexible)
For check-in outside of normal business hours (after 8:00 pm) there is an additional fee:
- 30€ after 8:00 pm;
- 50€ after 00:00.
Check-out is at 10:00am. Also flexible but mandatory when we have incoming guests the same day.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrey User Profile
September 2017
We are really enjoying our days in Rome. The apartment is wonderful, the location is the best! Susanna & Emanuele are the great great people!

Claire User Profile
July 2017
A great apartment in a great location. Within walking distance of most of the popular attractions. The apartment is nicely tucked away from the noisy streets, which is great when you need a good nights sleep after sightseeing all day. Please note, once in the apartment building, there is a 40 step climb to the apartment itself! All in all, a lovely apartment, which I would highly recommend, although a kettle and a toaster would make it perfect!!

Laura User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is perfect for a Rome Stay! It is nice, clean,safe, and perfect location! We walked everywhere we went. It has all the amenities one could want or need. Emanuele is a perfect host and strives to help make one feel at home with suggestions of where to go, what to see, places to eat etc.... Recommend for 2 - 4 people. Will definitely stay again when we return!

Charles User Profile
July 2017
Very central to the historic sites. Tons of restaurants. Mini super market 100 yards away. A/C cranked when needed.

Anita User Profile
June 2017
So close to everything. We walked everywhere and it was no problem. Taxi's are everywhere when we were tired. The apartment was perfect. We had everything we needed and it was very comfortable.

Pauline User Profile
June 2017
Emanuele's apartment is bijou but has pretty much everything you need - as long as you don't want to do lots of cooking as there isn't an oven or grill and there are only enough plates etc for one meal. The location is fantastic - right in the middle of Rome which makes such a difference as you can go out and come back two or three times a day if it's really hot. We really enjoyed our stay there and would probably choose to stay there on our next visit to Rome.

Innocenty User Profile
May 2017
suitable flat for a family with a baby

This host has 246 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Emanuele User Profile

I was born in Rome but I went to High School and College in the States and have been traveling pretty much all of my life. I truly feel free when I am exploring another county, its culture, the food, the people ... amazing! I lived in Italy, Spain, Sweden, Australia, US, Brazil ...plenty of more countries to see and the clock it's still ticking. I have lots of awesome places (restaurants, museums, sightseeing) to recommend to you guys while visiting Rome, and if you're up for it Caffé or Aperitivo is on me :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings