Skip to content
Entire flat

Alternative place + Jacuzzi + A/C @ the center!

Aristotelis

Alternative place + Jacuzzi + A/C @ the center!

6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Nice and cozy located in a building just 5-7min walking from the city center (Aristotelous). The place is ideal for sightseeing and night life. Feel like home and njoy your stay!

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Hangers
Iron
Washer
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 floor mattresses
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Francesco User Profile
Francesco
September 2017
Unfortunately my worst Airbnb experience, due to dirty and smelly property. The "alternative" place is also not fully pictured and/or described in the advert. Would not recommend this place. For the same price a hostel is better.
Aristotelis User Profile
Response from Aristotelis:
Well...the big LIAR strikes back! You never learned your lesson from loosing all of your money after leaving the place the 2nd night and opening a case on Airbnb that decided to my side cause you LIED to them!!! You didn't like the place cause it wasn't luxurious enough for your taste and you are trying to blame me that it wasn't clean enough!!!! What a LIAR! You don't have the knowledge of some basic facts about Airbnb. You can't expect "every day cleaning" for example that you asked for. If you are hypochondriac it's not me to blame!!! I gave you a second cleaning free of charge just cause you asked for but you didn't appreciate this. Booking a place with under 20 euros per night can't be super luxurious. The place was clean as much as LIAR you are! The photos are 100% accurate and the overal rating is very good. The reason i rated you with 1 star is cause you made some damages at the place (probably cause you didn't liked it) and cause you send me 10000 messages about different things that didn't liked you. I tried to be good with you but you were a really annoying person. I need to thank you for leaving the place by yourself cause i was about to kick you out with such a behaviour... About the hostel comparison i need to say that this place is much more luxurious than a hostel and that has nothing to do with hostel cause it is an all private space. The comparison is unfortunate...
September 2017
Aggelos User Profile
Aggelos
July 2017
The alternative place is located near to the city centre next to the ancient Roman Forum above the Aristotelus square. The best option if you want to discover the Thessaloníki.
Aristotelis User Profile
Response from Aristotelis:
Thanks Aggelos! Always welcome :)
July 2017
Spiros User Profile
Spiros
July 2017
Great location in the center of the city, minutes away from super markets, coffee shops,bakery ,bus station and city high streets.The apartment is fully air con very comfy split in 2 floors ideal for single traveler or couples. Nikolaos was very helpful and a great host! I would…
Aristotelis User Profile
Response from Aristotelis:
Thanks Spiros, you were great guest!
July 2017
Tania User Profile
Tania
November 2017
Well located. Quite clean.
Jimbo User Profile
Jimbo
October 2017
Thanks Aristotelis / Nikolas! I had a great stay.
Aristotelis User Profile
Response from Aristotelis:
Many thanks Jimbo. I hope you njoyed a hole month of staying in the place!
October 2017
Tiziano User Profile
Tiziano
September 2017
Perfectly located in the City Center, easy to access bus stops,shops, cafeterias and some of the main touristic places. Great for informal , young and people who want to live the city at a very affordable price for accomodation Host services very supportive.
Panagiotis User Profile
Panagiotis
August 2017
I really enjoyed my stay in Aristotelis' place for three nights. The place was clean, spacefull and really close to everything in the city. Communication was great and fast. I recommend the place for short or long stays!

Hosted by Aristotelis

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in June 2011
Aristotelis User Profile
500 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Current mission: Living happy About me: Ask me... Philosophy: All you need is love. Interests: Djing and organising parties, cooking, playing poker, ping pong, inline rollerskating, football, climbing, driving, traveling, skiing ... Favourite Music: Beatles, Jan…
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 99%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Aristotelis’s place.
Aristotelis
Nikolas helps host.
Nikolas

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings