Charming cottage near Pendle hill
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

3 double rooms all ensuite offering a peaceful stay located at the gate way to the ribble valley and Pendle hill. All rooms come with TV, towels and wifi.

A forth room can be made available with a day bed.

Other things to note

Bookings permitting we can sometimes accommodate late check outs or early check ins (£20 fee)


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £99 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

No smoking or parties


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Umesh User Profile
August 2017
A nice large house almost like a town house more suited for younger families .

Neil Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Four of us, plus woofer stayed at Michaels home for two nights and we enjoyed it very much indeed. The house is very spacious with some lovely details such as beautiful original tiled floor and front door, lovely kitchen and very nice bedroom on the top floor. All the bedrooms are en-suite and although one or two areas could perhaps do with a small amount of modernisation such as carpets in the bathrooms, some slightly elderly bedroom furniture etc, on the whole it really is a very nice place to stay for a very reasonable price for a family such as ours or a group who are looking to split costs. The Memorial Park (about 5 minutes walk away) is also strongly recommended for dog-owners who are bringing their furry family members with them. Thanks Michael. Nice place, very nice stay and best of luck as you continue to develop your house for other guests. It is certainly one that I can happily recommend.

Paula User Profile
August 2017
Michael's home was far more than I expected. Three double bedrooms with ensuites, good sized kitchen and lounge. A central position in Padiham, walkable to everything you need. Michael greeted us on arrival and gave us good recommendations to local amenities. Would definately recomend the Hare & Hounds for a local bar too. Will definately be booking again next time we're in the area

Zoe User Profile
August 2017
A lovely location in a little town with good amenities and local park for the kids. Had all the basic essentials. Good work out for the legs being on 3 floors!

Michael User Profile
July 2017
This is a well set out house with a bedroom with ensuite on all 3 floors, The kitchen is large with all the standard appliances (rangemaster style cooker) lovely touch & living room on the 2nd floor with large tv / cinema room. :-) It was very clean and well presented & would stay again when in this area. The house is close to a shop and pubs with a large Tesco not far. Thanks again

Emily User Profile
July 2017
Really enjoyed our stay in padiham! Was a beautiful little town and michaels house was just what we expected! Very homely and comfortable. Michael is a very efficient host, & helped whenever we needed him. Will definitely stay again if we come back to the area :)

Bec User Profile
July 2017
Such a perfect place to stay. Central to everything! Michael was so helpful and was always a text away. Gave use some helpful hints about the area as well. The accomodation was perfect! Very well maintained and perfect for my family. My girls grew very fond of Michael and were very upset when we had to leave. Made a friend for life and will be back for sure!! And Hettie is a delight! Thank you ☺

This host has 77 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Manchester, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Michael User Profile

Manchester guy now in Lancashire with Hetti my Sprocker puppy that loves interior design , good food and movies.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings