Strategic Private Places Seminyak

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private places for escape busy jam area but still in strategic area with full services, low budget and only walking distance to seminyak shopping center,beach and life night on seminyak - oberoi area

With private balcony make your private times more relaxe and enjoying and also house keeping every day .


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We not allowed party and max only 2 guest ( no extra guest ) if you have more than 2 person please inform us.thank you.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Syeda Marjia User Profile
May 2017
We stayed 4 nights at this studio. It was really nice and comfortable. For any service we needed, we called yohana and she tried to help us. We rented bike from them and it was really cheap. Just one morning there was some problems with electricity and water supply, we called yohana and she fixed it. Cleaner came everyday except Sunday. Fresh towels were provided. Pool was also nice though we didn't have much time for it. Overall it was a really nice stay.

Daniel User Profile
February 2017
A nice place with shared pool. A bit difficult to find at first but once found, the location is pretty good!
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
Hello Daniel , We happy have and host you at our places, we say sorry for this situation but Hope full we can hosting you again in bali.
February 2017

Carla User Profile
January 2017
Loved staying here I would highly recommend staying in this beautiful place! near all the shops and restaurants but out of the way so you can have a good nights sleep. Everything in the flat was lovely and clean! had a gorgeous bathroom and pool downstairs! A couple of points, the internet went down and it did take us calling a couple of times to get problem sorted and that was off our phones because there wasn't a phone in villa to call out on. Also the telly dose not work, but Im sure you will be busy enjoying the area to much to care about these faults. Some of the staff live across fromthe Villa and they were so helpful , my partner wasnt very well on the last days and they helped with contacting a doctor and sorting medicine. All in all I would give my stay a 8/10 beautiful place to stay :) lots near buy! and beach 10 min walk away!
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
Thank you for stay at our places we so happy have you :)
January 2017

Raj User Profile
November 2016
Had a wonderful experience as everything is close. It was a bit of a walk to the beach but it was an enjoyable one.
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
Thank you for stay at our places, we happy have and hosting for uour stay , hope see you again in next vacation.
November 2016

AnneMarie User Profile
November 2016
Lelana offered us another brand new house, since her house was fully booked, and we had an excellent time there.
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
thank you for booked our places, hope in next time will better again to hosting our guest in our places. hope to hosting you in next times for your vacation in bali
November 2016

Emma User Profile
November 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the Studio apartment. Our hosts were very helpful and organised taxis for us. The location is also great- only one block away from shops and restaurants in Seminyak and a 10 minute walk from the beach. We also really enjoyed the private pool, while the room was charming and well-kept. Would thoroughly recommend!
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
Thank you so much, we happy have and hosting you in our places, hope we can have you again to stay at our places in next trip.
November 2016

Julia User Profile
October 2016
Sari is a really nice host. Everything was perfectly organized and the stuff was available all time to answer questions etc. The apartment is near to the beach as well as to seminyak itself. Highly recommended to stay there.
Lelana User Profile
Response from Lelana:
Thank you so much, we happy have and hosting you in our places, hope we can have you again to stay at our places in next trip.
October 2016

This host has 274 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in January 2014
Lelana User Profile

Hello, my name is Lelana Sari, but everyone calls me Sari. I love travelling and I try to do it as much as i can. The main reasons why i enjoy travelling so much are my passion for new and exotic food, my interest in different cultures and of course to discover new places. Those are reasons why i love hosting and helping people discover this place that is home. I am passionate about my job and I enjoy meeting new people, i will help you make your holiday one to remember.

Also, i am a proud member and supporter of the WWF Indonesia and COP ( center for orangutan protection ). By booking with me you are helping me helping them through my donations ( a small gesture can make a big difference ). Hope to have you stay with us and thank you.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings