GästezimmerBadezimmer. Es hat noch eine 2. Toilette in der Wohnung
Schönes Zimmer, nicht weit von Bern entfernt
Schönes Zimmer, nicht weit von Bern entfernt
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is quiet and yet central, you can take the train quickly in Berne and even faster in Thun.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist ruhig gelegen und doch zentral, man ist mit dem Zug schnell in Bern und noch schneller in Thun.

The space

Visitors parking is available, which you can use. The apartment is very quiet and yet central, the station is about 5 minutes walking distance. 1 minute walk from the apartment would also take a bus to the train station. In 20 minutes you are by train in Bern and in 12 minutes in Thun. 5 minutes from the apartment you are on our beautiful river, the Aare. In Wichtrach it has the following shops: butchers, dairy, vegetable, bakeries. In 3 minutes one has reached the Münsingen train, there it has 2 large shopping malls (Coop & Migros)
translated by Google

Besucherparkplätze vorhanden, welche ihr benützen könnt.
Die Wohnung liegt sehr ruhig und doch zentral, der Bahnhof ist in ca. 5 Minuten zu Fuss erreichbar. 1 Gehminute von der Wohnung entfernt würde auch ein Bus an den Bahnhof fahren.
In 20Minuten ist man mit dem Zug in Bern und in 12 Minuten in Thun. 5Minuten von der Wohnug entfernt ist man an unserem wunderschönen Fluss, der Aare.
In Wichtrach hat es folgende Einkaufsmöglichkeiten: Metzgereien, Käserei, Gemüseladen, Bäckereien.
In 3 Minuten hat man mit dem Zug Münsingen erreicht, dort hat es 2 grosse Einkaufsmärkte (Coop & Migros)

Guest access

You can use the kitchen, the bathroom and the living room.
translated by Google

Ihr dürft die Küche, Bad und das Wohnzimmer mitbenützen.

Interaction with guests

I work 100%, but you have your own key and can come and go as you want. I am open and helpful for questions.
translated by Google

Ich arbeite 100%, jedoch habt ihr einen eigenen Schlüssel und könnt kommen und gehen wie ihr wollt. Ich bin offen und hilfsbereit für Fragen.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Internet
Kitchen
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Xipei User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 62 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisabet User Profile
January 2017
Melanie was an incredible host. She was very helpfull in our arrival, her appartment is wonderfull, clean and confortable. I highly recomend it to everyone!

Priscila User Profile
January 2017
The best place ever, good location 10 min to the train, beautiful and clean house, Melanie is very nice and helpful. Thank you very much for that great time.

Kjn User Profile
January 2017
Nice place to stay. Easy to get around and to thun citiy

Evgeny User Profile
December 2016
It were really nice 3 days, which I stayed in the apartment of Melanie. I had a training course in Bern and I could not imagine the better option to have a stay near Bern. Apartment was super clean, everything which was necessary (towels, tea cups, etc) were provided by Melanie in advance. There was also big living room, where I could have a tea in the evenings. Melanie and her friend are really nice persons, it was a pleasure to have a chat with them on the evenings. Apartment is located in small village near Bern, but connection with a train is quite convenient (there is a train 2 times per hour, in around 20 minutes you are in Bern center). Definitely recommended if you would like to stay in Bern or discover Bernese Oberland.

Wichtrach, SwitzerlandJoined in July 2016
Melanie User Profile
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings