Sala de estar/ Living roomSala de estar/ Living room
Sun House: Between the city and the beach
Sun House: Between the city and the beach
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My apartment is in the heart of the city. It has wonderful views of the sea and is surrounded by art and culture, parks and public transport just across the street. It is a good space for couples, individual adventures, business travelers, families (with and without children) and large groups. Great for long stays!

The space

Ample space, nice and cozy. The house is very large and wide. It has lots of light and is great for business or leisure trip. Spacious for traveling with family or group! It has a fully equipped kitchen with washing machine and dishwasher, stove, oven and other small appliances. For those who are accustomed to the comfort in their house, we have for their use, the best, to feel good!

Guest access

Guests can use the whole house. They can wander around the condominium gardens, use the local barbecue while they read a book, or play with the children in the gardens playground.

Interaction with guests

Full availability to help in the choice of routes to explore, monuments and restaurants to visit. We can provide in the apartment, upon prior request some homemade and regional meals!

Other things to note

Sun House, 34490 / AL
Close to the Casa da Música and the Serralves Museum. Also nearby are the Foundations Dr. António de Almeida and Dr. Cupertino de Miranda, where some congresses are held. It is next to the House of Arts and Allen House, close to Art Galleries and the Botanical Gardens and the Mosque and Planetarium.
It is close to the Campo Alegre University Polo, so it is a good place to sleep if you come to any event!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch, 1 crib

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £17
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Olivier User Profile
July 2017
very nice hosts. reliable and friendly. julieta brought her daughter to help us communicate in english.

Shuranjeet User Profile
June 2017
Sun House was a very nice apartment close to a main road. We were able to access transport to the centre easily and Julieta was a fantastic host with brilliant communication; she even left us some food in the fridge! I would recommend this to a group of 4-5, the rooms were very clean and the apartment stayed cool during the day!

Svetlana User Profile
April 2017
We were welcomed, taken care of and got much more service that we expected. Julieta left some food in the fridge, so we can have breakfast without going and looking for the shops at night. The house is exactly like the in the picture.

Tayyaba User Profile
March 2017
Very nice hosts and very good location just a few minutes drive from the city centre. Parking spaces available as well. The only issue was that there was little to no heating. The radiator provided very little heat and the weather got cold so that was a little uncomfortable.

Cindy User Profile
December 2016
The apartment is very spacious and clean-- perfect for a family. It is a little drive to the city center (4 euros in an uber). The apartment is very cold at night so bring warm pajamas, but there are plenty of warm blankets for the beds.

Ricardo User Profile
July 2017
Julieta foi muito flexível na gestão do check in . A sua casa é grande e com boa vista

Dong-Kwon User Profile
July 2017
만족스럽습니다! Rui가 친절하게 안내해주었어요. 굉장히 편안히 지내다 갑니다! 다만, 밤이 늦어지면 주차장에 주차 공간이 부족해집니다.

This host has 14 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Nasci em Trás os Montes, distrito de Bragança. Estudei no Porto Psicologia Clínica.
Falar com pessoas e estar com elas é um lema de vida. Gosto de viajar, ler e cozinhar.posso sempre partilhar com os meus hospedes algumas iguarias locais!

Languages: Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings