Esterno della casa _ House seen from the squareEsterno della casa _ House seen from the square
Casa Nonna Teresa
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Entire 2-bed home located in the spectacular hillside region of Prosecco, between Venice and the Alps. Comfortable for up to 4 people, it features a spacious kitchen, large living room, and bathroom with shower on top. Minutes from exquisite italian restaurants and world-renowned wineries.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ahsan User Profile
July 2017
Very good

Nicholas User Profile
July 2014
Angela and her mother were very helpful and accommodating. This is a lovely Italian Village experience!

David User Profile
September 2017
Séjour très agréable! L'appartement est très bien et la communication avec Angela fut très facile. Je recommande vivement cet appartement.

Gérard User Profile
August 2014
Gîte très bien adapté pour 4 personnes. Dommage qu'il n'y a pas de possibilité pour manger dehors.

Naperville, Illinois, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Angela User Profile

I'm a friendly and cheerful person: I spend a lot of time with my friends!!!
I'm very active and I love sports: I've skied for almost 20 years participating in numerous competitions, even at national level.

I've lived in Conegliano for 18 years, then I moved to Padova for studying and working, but I go back to my home town as often as I can to spend some time with my family, go cycling in the nearby hills, and hiking in the Alps.

I love traveling, especially by motorcycle with my boyfriend. We've visited many places in Europe and US, but I'm always very happy of coming back home: I think our countryside is so lovely and the food so good :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings