closet space AND drawers
Large private room w/free parking
Hosted by Nicole
Nicole is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our house has space for you! Large bedroom containing a comfy bed. Amazing house in an even better community. Everything you want in a place to stay is just a click away! 1 block from transit. Our family, and our dog, would love to have you.


Check out our other listings if you are looking for something a little different!
single bed, shared bathroom - https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/15298167
single bed, shared bathroom - https://www.airbnb.ca/rooms/15256562

The space

BEDROOM
- queen bed with new mattress and fresh linens (photo not updated)
- features: closet, dresser, end table, vanity, shared bathroom

BATHROOM
- shampoo, soap, towels, etc for your use if needed
- toilet and shower are separate from sink area

HOUSE
- newly renovated kitchen for your use if wanted
- garage equipped with tv and gaming systems
- sit near the cozy fireplace in our living room
- laundry room
- family room

Guest access

Guests will have access to all areas of the house, aside from the other bedrooms of course.

Common areas include: the kitchen, laundry room, dining room, living room, family room, and more.

Interaction with guests

We love to maintain a friendly atmosphere and give you suggestions on new locations to eat at and amazing places to experience. We also respect your privacy if you wish to keep communication to a minimum


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £19
Security Deposit £125
Weekend Price £25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

- no shoes in home (feel free to bring slippers)
- one free load of laundry per two week stay, otherwise $5 per load (based on the honor system)
- must clean up after yourself in common rooms as well as in your own bedroom and (shared) bathroom
- no smoking/vaping
- no eating in the bed
- turn off appliances, lights, heat, fireplaces, etc when not using them
- no visitors after 10pm (unless approved by house owner)
- MUST clean dishes properly

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nikhil User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ken User Profile
Ken
March 2017
Definitely 5 stars in my book, Nicole was very friendly and allowed privacy . Nice location and very nice room .

Trenton User Profile
March 2017
Nicole is beyond accomodating and reliable.

Russell User Profile
October 2016
great host, good location, perfect price

Russell User Profile
October 2016
Very responsive and welcoming host, good location for our work site

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vancouver, CanadaJoined in July 2016
Nicole User Profile

I am a mom of 3. Two girls attending UVIC while my son is busy playing sports and of course, video games. Our dog keeps us company when the girls are away. We enjoy watching movies and relaxing outside.

As an Air bnb host, I like to keep a positive and friendly relationships with my guests. I like to suggest new places for them to try (food and activities) so that they get the most of their stay here is New Westminster. Its always amazing to get new people staying with us, but its even better if they LOVE their stay and become a reoccurring visitor. Its nice to see a familiar face every so often :)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings