2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to public transport and the airport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the outside spaces. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets).


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

- you can smoke outside, animals must be small and vaccinated, you must keep a respectful behavior of the rules of the house, the room must be left within 10:00 on the day of departure, check that you have taken a bite before leaving From the room, direction does not assume the responsibility of forgotten objects
- before making a reservation make sure your identity papers have not expired
- Guests are invited to report any food or chemical allergies to your safety


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lombardy, ItalyJoined in January 2016
Luisa User Profile

sono una imprenditrice, abituata a trattare con il pubblico, sono una persona creativa e pronta a mettermi in discussione con nuove esperienze, mi piace organizzare e preparare cose carine per i miei ospiti, i miei hobby : amo gli animali, nel tempo libero faccio volontariato, curo il mio giardino e il mio lavoro di sarta esperta e organizzo corsi, ho molte idee per questa nuova esperienza di questo B&B e spero di riuscire nel mio intento.
Vi aspetto numerosi ci tengo che i miei ospiti siano a loro agio.
Novità in arrivo per la festa della mamma

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings