CAMERA A ROMA CENTRO
CAMERA A ROMA CENTRO
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Via Vittorio Veneto, the Roman Theater, the Porta Pia, the Horti Sallustiani, the Via del Corso, the Spanish Steps, the Villa Borghese, Bioparco, Palazzo Massimo, Santa Maria Maggiore, Termini Station, Campo de 'Flowers. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the location, the people, the atmosphere and the neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a Via Vittorio Veneto, Gelateria La Romana, Colosseo, Foro Romano, Porta Pia, Horti Sallustiani, Via del Corso, Piazza di Spagna, Villa Borghese, Bioparco, Palazzo Massimo, Santa Maria Maggiore, Stazione Termini, Campo de' Fiori. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la posizione, la gente, l'atmosfera e il quartiere. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro e famiglie (con bambini).

The space

The apartment is located in the center of Rome a few steps from Termini station and a few minutes from the basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore. Served comfortably by buses and metro and by shopping, supermarket and restaurant services in the immediate vicinity. Equipped with a separate entrance in the basement, it has two double bedrooms, a kitchenette, a living area and a bathroom.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è situato nel centro di Roma a pochi passi dalla stazione Termini e a pochi minuti dalla basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore. Servito comodamente da autobus e metro e da negozi, supermercati e servizi di ristorazione nelle immediate vicinanze. Dotato di ingresso indipendente al piano seminterrato, dispone di due camere da letto matrimoniali, angolo cottura, zona salone e bagno.

Guest access

The house has an independent entrance.
translated by Google

La casa è dotata di ingresso indipendente.

Interaction with guests

For any information contact (EMAIL HIDDEN) or visit (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Per qualsiasi informazione contattateci a (EMAIL HIDDEN) o visitate il sito (URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2016
Giulia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings