Chambre à Port Louis 80 m de la plage prés du port
Hosted by Valerie
Valerie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to activities suitable for families. You will appreciate my accommodation for location and comfort. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers and four-legged companions.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de les activités adaptées aux familles. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour l'emplacement et le confort. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les compagnons à quatre pattes.

The space

Bedroom with independent entrance, bathroom (shower, washbasin, wc) private. Possibility of small vegan food. Bar and restaurant 50 meters away except in the evening.
translated by Google

Chambre avec entrée indépendante, salle de bains (douche, lavabo, wc) privée.
Possibilité de petite restauration végétalienne.
Bar et restaurant à 50 mètres sauf le soir.

Interaction with guests

I can bring you good ideas for walks, swimming, hiking.
translated by Google

Je peux vous apporter de bonnes idées pour des balades, baignades, randos.


Amenities
Pets Allowed
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pieter User Profile
March 2017
Valerie was a very welcoming and helpful host. She will give you more things for your todo-list than you can ever visit. Her house is located very close to the beach.

Erika & Ralf User Profile
March 2017
We stayed three nights with Valerie and we were really sad, when it was time to leave. Valerie and her children Lea and Paul received us in a very warm-hearted way so that we really felt at home from the first day. Valerie is a wonderful host, she is a very adorable and liberal person, who does everything for her guests and shares everything with you. Her hospitality is really amazing and she lovely cared bout us. For ex. she arranged a great boat trip to the mangrove forests and accompanied us for translation into English. Above all she is a very good cook. We definitely will stay with her again. We like to recommand her the most warm without any restriction.

Abby User Profile
January 2017
Valerie goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and know where you are going. She is a wonderful host- I would definitely stay with her again.

Charrier User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arthur User Profile
July 2017
Un super séjour passé chez Valérie! La chambre est petite mais propre et le prix abordable ! Valérie est adorable et à su nous donner tout type de conseil pour les visites et autres activités du coin (visite de La mangrove en particulier). Nous recommandons (mais il faut aimer les animaux ;)) !

Nicolas User Profile
June 2017
Super accueil de Valérie qui nous a bien conseillé et guide lors de notre séjour . Simplicité et authenticité au rendez vous . Juste attention si vous n'aimez pas les animaux , ici c'est le paradis des chiens et des chats , et ils sont adorables.

Marianne User Profile
June 2017
Valérie et sa famille nous ont accueillis comme des amis, avec un verre de ti punch pour l'apéritif. Valérie nous a donné plein de bons conseils sur les visites à faire, qui sont très utiles ! Elle nous a donné plein de mangues et de la confiture qui est excellente. La localisation de la maison est parfaite, à deux pas de la mer ! Merci pour tout Valérie c'était super, et à bientôt peut-être :)

Sainte-Anne, GuadeloupeJoined in October 2016
Valerie User Profile
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings