Room available in family home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located just minutes from shopping and I 20 in a quiet subdivision.
We do have pets in the home, so we cannot accept any families with pets at this time.

Other things to note

We do have pets in the home.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £8
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £33 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Livleen User Profile
July 2017
Stay was ok I had plenty of privacy and decent spacious room. No kitchen access. Shared bathroom. The host was very responsive and quick. I had to only contact her as i was afraid of her dog and she was very accomodating by keeping the dog locked in her room. But otherwise everything went smooth.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Rhonda User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings