CASA VACANZE Roma Centro
CASA VACANZE Roma Centro
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to Via Vittorio Veneto, Spanish Steps, Campo de 'Fiori, Hard Rock Cafe, La Romana Ice Cream, Piazza Venezia, Via del Corso, Roman Forum, Colosseum, Horti Sallustiani, Porta Pia, Palazzo Massimo, Termini Station , Villa Borghese, Bioparco, Santa Maria Maggiore. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the location, the people, the atmosphere and the neighborhood. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a Via Vittorio Veneto, Piazza di Spagna, Campo de' Fiori, Hard Rock Cafe, Gelateria La Romana, Piazza Venezia, Via del Corso, Foro Romano, Colosseo, Horti Sallustiani, Porta Pia, Palazzo Massimo, Stazione Termini, Villa Borghese, Bioparco, Santa Maria Maggiore. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la posizione, la gente, l'atmosfera e il quartiere. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro e famiglie (con bambini).

The space

The apartment is located in the center of Rome a few steps from Termini station and a few minutes from the basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore. Served comfortably by buses and metro and from shopping, supermarket and catering services in the immediate vicinity. Equipped with a separate entrance in the basement, it has two double bedrooms, a kitchenette, a living area and a bathroom.
translated by Google

L'appartamento è situato nel centro di Roma a pochi passi dalla stazione Termini e a pochi minuti dalla basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore. Servito comodamente da autobus e metro e da negozi, supermercati e servizi di ristorazione nelle immediate vicinanze. Dotato di ingresso indipendente al piano seminterrato, dispone di due camere da letto matrimoniali, angolo cottura, zona salone e bagno.

Guest access

The house has an independent entrance.
translated by Google

La casa è dotata di ingresso indipendente.

Interaction with guests

For any information, please contact (EMAIL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Per qualsiasi informazione contattateci a (EMAIL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2016
Giulia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings