AMAZING ROOM+PRIVATE BATH IN TOP BOSTON´S LOCATION
AMAZING ROOM+PRIVATE BATH IN TOP BOSTON´S LOCATION

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice, cozy and clean duplex apartment in one of the best areas of Boston. 2 Mins walking from the T green line (Subway).
Big and bright room with private bathroom in the 1st floor.
Shared kitchen with our roommate that have his own room and bathroom on the ground floor. Both areas are very independent!
Desk area, laundry, wifi, and many other facilities available.
Friendly environment and beautiful neighborhood. Lots of top restaurants, bars and grocery shops nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Victor User Profile
May 2017
La habitación es amplia y limpia. La llegada ocurrió sin problemas. El apartamento dispone de todo lo necesario para pasar una agradable estancia. La ubicación era ideal para nosotros porque buscabamos estar en ese barrio. Del centro esta algo alejado pero tienes el tranvia en la puerta. Recomendable!

Jorge User Profile
May 2017
Muy recomendable , una estadia amena y muy comoda, muy buena ubicacion a una cuadra de muy buen transporte publico, la habitacion comoda y limpia.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Boston, Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Nini User Profile

Hi! I am Nini and I am from Spain. I just moved to Boston to stay with my boyfriend who is studing at Berklee College of Music. According with that, we are just starting sharing our place throw airbnb.

We are a very nice couple, we love traveling and meet people of different cultures. We have had the opportunity to visit Europe, India, central america and many countries of south america.

We also are nature lovers, so we often go out the city on weekend for walking or trekking. We love music, arts and the cinema.

We are a friendly couple. We are very clean and dedicated person. We love our place and we look that every person who come here would have a homy experience. We´ll do our best to you can have a great time in Boston!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings