A Trastevere House Private Garden
A Trastevere House Private Garden
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It s a very nice apartment comfy for group or family -Apartment in Ground Floor,Lovely space garden to have good talk and meal, 2 double rooms (one with private bathroom), comfy living room with tv and main bathroom and kitchen. . Only 2 tram stops from Trastevere Station. Trastevere has lots to offer from accommodations, tourist attractions, entertainment, shopping and sports.

The space

Trastevere is a medieval area in Rome that is separated from the central city by the river Tiber. Despite of its narrow lanes, many tourists are attracted by its charm visiting the area. It is the only place in Rome that survived the medieval period. While maintaining a strong local identity.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £54
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Marianne User Profile
November 2016
Patrizia was very welcoming and gave all information we needed. I recommand !

Michael User Profile
April 2017
Die Wohnung hat eine super Lage. Verkehrsgünstig und trotzdem ruhig. Zu Fuß, am Tiber entlang oder per Tram vor dem Haus - man kommt entspannt ins Zentrum. Patrizia haben wir leider nicht persönlich kennen gelernt, aber sie hat alles perfekt organisiert. Mal kein warmes Wasser zum Duschen? Eine Mail genügt und 10 Minuten später ist jemand da und löst das Problem. Trotz kleiner Mängel in der Wohnung - authentischer kann man diese Stadt nicht erleben.
Patrizia User Profile
Response from Patrizia:
Thank you very much Michael for your review and your suggestions helping me to improve it. I hope to see you next time
April 2017

This host has 303 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Patrizia User Profile

Hello, I am Patrizia, mum of a 20 year old boy, David. I m a persons dynamic and sporty (I love to ski) I love reggae music, acid jazz and funky. I have a great respect for nature and the human being, I believe in a better world aware that this depends on each of us. My motto is "do not complain if you do nothing to change." Stay in contact with people from every corner of the world for me is learning, so I'm grateful when you choose my home for your stay, and i try to do my best to make you feel at home in my beautiful city "Rome". I hope to see you soon to know each other and to get a good cup of coffee

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings