Skip to content
Entire flat

Apartment in a city oasis!

Apartment in a city oasis!

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Quiet apartment complex in lovely grounds, next to a conservation area so there is lovely wildlife to see from the windows.
Feels like you're on holiday as soon as you arrive.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Washer
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bathroom
Step-free access to the bedroom

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mumith User Profile
Mumith
April 2018
Had a great stay. Thanks Shelley
Constance User Profile
Constance
April 2018
Shelley’s place was a good base to get to the Peak District and go bouldering/hiking whilst still being able to go to the city centre when the weather wasn’t ideal for outdoor activities. Shelley was very welcoming, and met us for the check-in, bringing some bread and homemade j…
Lucy User Profile
Lucy
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kerry User Profile
Kerry
May 2018
This is a clean, spacious apartment in a great location. Shelley was very responsive and included some thoughtful touches when I checked in. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend it.
Stuart User Profile
Stuart
July 2017
The flat is really nice and Shelley was very welcoming, even leaving us breakfast for our stay. The flat is perfect for 1 or 2 people and there is a sofa bed in the living room too. There was a probem with the wifi for the three days that we stayed but that was only a minor issue…
Liam User Profile
Liam
July 2017
Nice apartment in a great neighbourhood.
John User Profile
John
July 2017
Shelley was a great host, her apartment was as advertised and is in a great location. It's within walking distance of shops, bars, restaurants and a great bakery. Shelley was available to respond to needs and I can recommend her and her apartment to anyone staying in Sheffield fo…

Hosted by Shelley

Sheffield, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Shelley User Profile
47 Reviews
In my 40s but young at heart. I now work in commercial insurance and live in my home town with my one-eyed cat. But! I have travelled extensively and worked in other countries too. I am actively involved in community activities and campaigns as well as tending my vegetable garde…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings