Newly built: Studio in-law with private entrance

Entire guest suite hosted by Kameron

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Great studio apartment / in-law unit with its own separate entrance! Brand new in late 2015, it features cathedral ceilings, a kitchenette, queen bed, custom closet, tons of light, 65 inch tv, a huge walk in shower, and gated driveway parking.

Very quiet. Located in Hillsborough, one of the most upscale, tree-lined suburbs of San Francisco. Great for business travelers, couples or solo adventurers!

The space
* Studio in law unit next to our main house but with private entrance
* 15 foot vaulted ceilings
* tons of natural light (with blackout shades)
* queen bed
* 65 inch tv — premium HD cable
* kitchenette with cooktop, microwave, toaster oven, full size fridge/ freezer, large sink, all basic pots/pans/utensils/plates/bowls/cups, coffee maker, and espresso maker
* custom closet with two level hanging and storage shelves.
* desk with two chairs
* two night stands (with drawer storage)
* huge walk in shower
* oversized customer bathroom vanity
* dedicates air heating and air conditioning
* very fast wifi in the unit
* just outside the unit is an outdoor coffee table with two chairs in newly renovated backyard

Sorry: No pets or kids

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV with standard cable/satellite
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Garden
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.96 out of 5 stars from 92 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hillsborough, California, United States

Hillsborough is a very affluent suburb of San Francisco. It is close to SFO (15 minutes), businesses in Foster City/ San Mateo (10 minutes) and many other areas in San Francisco and Silicon Valley.

Hosted by Kameron

  1. Joined in March 2012
  • 92 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Live in Hillsborough, CA. Married (wife Alison) and have a 7 year old son, 5 year old daughter, and new baby. We love to travel, but are just learning what that means with three young kids!

During your stay

Minimal -- we live in the main house next to the unit. But the unit has its own entrance and I probably don't even see 80% of the guests who stay.

Our goal is give you the privacy you need.
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 16:00 - 00:00
Check out: 11:00
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to £159

Cancellation policy