10 minutes walking to the Mall- Includes Breakfast
Hosted by Pamela
Pamela is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Closet to the Shopping mall (just 10 minutes walking) and 5 minutes to the bus stop. is a comfortable house. clean house!.
We are friendly family. .
You can access our deck and back garden with a table and chairs to enjoy the outdoors.
20 minutes to the center and 40 minutes to airport by car.
I can do pick up to the airport for $90NZD
I provide breakfast.
parking inside
save place
nice area
close to the restaurantes
nice and clean room.
I'm born in Chile and my husband in Brazil.

The space

comfortable house
15 minutes by car to the takapuna beach.

Guest access

You can access our deck and back garden with a table and chairs to enjoy the outdoors.
watch tv in the living room.

Interaction with guests

I give you a map of the downtown ,towel ,breakfast.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Molly User Profile
December 2016
Lovely little home, Pamela was very welcoming and her daughter Sophia is super cute! Cheap and cheerful stay especially for Auckland area

Alan User Profile
January 2017
very friendly people. quiet place

Martina User Profile
January 2017
Lovely family, very welcoming. Calm place. I slept great.
Pamela User Profile
Response from Pamela:
Martina was really nice to met you.
January 2017

Auckland, New ZealandJoined in October 2016
Pamela User Profile

I love to cook. I'm quite I like to spend time outdoor
we are happy family and flexible.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings