International family offer single room /en-suite
International family offer single room /en-suite

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Detached house and garden 5mins by bus from Didcot train/bus station. Oxford only 15mis and London 45 by train. Close to Harwell & Milton Park & other towns. Room has on-suite bathroom & wifi.

We are a friendly international family English/ Russian couple with 3 kids (11, 12 and 15yrs) who have lived in UK, France and Germany and speak English, Russian, French and some German. Meals are extra and can be provided by arrangement and we will always try to provide anything you are missing.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Didcot, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Tobias User Profile

A true European, I have lived in France , Germany and the UK and my wife is from Belarus. We have 3 children aged 11, 12 and 15years who are all quad lingual.

Languages: Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings