Bedroom with comfortable mattress and table lamp.Bedroom with laptop space. Hair dryer in the draw.
Modern Double Bedroom Free Wifi
Modern Double Bedroom Free Wifi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

This private double room is excellent for anyone who wants a quiet, clean,
short stay for whatever reason. Bed is comfortable and furnished (2nd floor).
Includes bathroom/toilet (shared) (2nd floor).
Kitchen/diner is in the same room furnished (ground floor).
A good idea to have a look at the photos.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM
Security deposit is £1000

Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Samantha User Profile
September 2017
Michele was amazing highly recommended. The house was beautiful and michele was helpful friendly a super host Look no further if thinking of booking.

James User Profile
September 2017
I always enjoy staying at Michele's. The house is always clean, comfortable and she's a very welcoming host. Its well placed for transport links and to local amenities. I will continue to stay at Michele's when its available.
Michele User Profile
Response from Michele:
Thank you James. Hope to see you soon. Michele
September 2017

Rafael User Profile
September 2017
Really nice atmosphere place and host. Had a lovely stay would recommend without hesitation.

James User Profile
August 2017
I've stayed repeatedly at Michele's and will do again. She's an excellent host, very accommodating. The house is comfortable and quiet and perfectly situated for transport links into and out of London.

Ann User Profile
July 2017
The area was good reasonably central nice lady

Amy User Profile
June 2017
I stayed for just one night in Michele's house because I was running at the athletics track across the road. The house was in a lovely residential area that felt quiet and safe. I was able to get a good night's sleep here. There was a short walk to Crystal Palace park which was b…

Luigi User Profile
May 2017
Lovely room in a nice location. Did not get to meet Michele but she was very helpful over the phone and very welcoming. Would definitely stay again.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Michele User Profile
I enjoy traveling my favourite destination so far is Florida. I also enjoy watching movies, reading and music. As a host I enjoy meeting my guests and making them feel comfortable and relaxed and helping them whenever they require my assistance.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings