Skip to content
Entrance to blockKitchen, Dining and Living Area
Entire condominium

Cozy modern apartment, picturesque valley setting

Joseph User Profile

Cozy modern apartment, picturesque valley setting

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

If you are looking for somewhere away from the tourist areas but still near to the restaurants and nightlife of Malta this is the place for you. The apartment is part of a residential block, IT IS NOT PART OF A HOLIDAY COMPLEX. It is in a lovely valley setting just 4km from the bustling nightlife and restaurants of St.Julians and Paceville. You will need to hire a car, as it is not really accessible by public transport.
Benefits from private parking and shared pool (open 1-15 May-31 October).


Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox


10 Reviews

Naomi User Profile
July 2018
What a fantastic place this is. The swimming pool is really handy for cooling off and it’s really clean. There’s plenty of loungers and parasols there too. The apartment was very modern and clean with plenty of towels, tv, WiFi, air conditioning and a fully equipped kitchen. Ther…
Pam User Profile
July 2018
Fabulous, spacious, pristine apartment. Lovely salt water swimming pool with loungers and umbrellas. Transport needed to get to restaurants and shops.
Grant User Profile
June 2018
Lovely holiday apartment with a quiet communal pool 20 seconds walk away. Everything was clean and spotless, and Joe was a very helpful host. Can't say a bad word.
Mark User Profile
August 2017
A very nice spacious apartment with everything we needed. Well located just 5 minutes away from the town centre, we really liked the location as it offered peace and quiet and yet great access to the entire island. Great place to stay for a family.
Maxime User Profile
January 2018
Good points : Very spacious flat. Big terrace. Good furnitures and well-equipped. Good host. Convenient parking under the building (car is compulsory). Quiet area at the edge of the village. Good wifi. Bad points : The central heating sytem didn't work (trip in winter). Malta is…
Joseph User Profile
Response from Joseph:
Thanks for your feedback, Maxime. I was very surprised by your comments regarding the towels and linen, I am always very fastidious about making sure all towels and linen are clean and I can assure you that everything was washed. I washed all of these myself when I was there at the end of November and no one has been in the apartment until you arrived. I think perhaps because they were not used for 4 weeks before you arrived they got some damp from the atmosphere but everything was, and always is clean 100%. I will look out for this in future, if the apartment hasn't been used for a few weeks. Regarding the heating (this is explained in the information sheet provided), the radiators are not connected because there is a problem with the gas supply to me, at the moment, so as I explained in the information sheet, heating is from the air conditioning units (as you would find in most hotels), which are very effective. I am often there in the winter and have no problems heating the apartment with the A/C units. Finally, just to clarify, there is a view down the valley from the left side of the terrace. both the profile pictures of the valley were taken from my terrace. Once again thank you for your feedback and stay and apologies about the towels.
January 2018
Guillaume User Profile
April 2017
Nice appartment
Pia User Profile
April 2017
Very good pick! Stylish clean beautiful apartment in calm area! But the bed sofa in the snug/third bedroom was only for Vikings ;-)

Hosted by Joseph

Joined in October 2016
Joseph User Profile
10 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home