Our sun-filled west facing balcony Our cosy and new apartment -100m2. Built in in 2015 on the top of a classic charming apartment complex.
Beautiful Nordic Styled Penthouse, Huge Balcony!
Beautiful Nordic Styled Penthouse, Huge Balcony!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful newly built 2-bedroom penthouse apartment is situated in the much sought after neighbourhood of inner Østerbro, within 5 minutes’ of everything Copenhagen has to offer! With a custom built design, our light-filled stylish Nordic inspired home features oak floors, skylights, brand new appliances, floor heating, a huge balcony with a bespoke breakfast bar, and a large bathroom bigger than most in Copenhagen apartments. Ideal for those wanting to experience the true Danish lifestyle

The space

Located on the 5th floor our west facing apartment has an amazing view over the neighbourhood, and benefits from lots of sunlight.

Guest access

You will access to the entire apartment and private penthouse balcony featuring a bbq and custom built bar, as well as brand new appliances such as a Nespresso coffee machine, washer and dryer.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Shoes left outside the door


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in October 2013
Jessica User Profile

I am an Australian girl living in Denmark with her Danish husband. I love to read, travel, and especially experience new cultures - especially the food!

Languages: Dansk, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings