Helles, gemütliches, WohnzimmerTV mit 230+ Sendern und inkl. schnelles WiFi
Apartment with a view of Lake Lucerne

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our cozy, quiet apartment on the top floor with living room, a bedroom, kitchen, bathroom with shower and guest toilet offers a beautiful view of the lake. Centrally located with bus station, indoor swimming pool, restaurant and park directly in front of the door. Incl. Free outdoor parking.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £95
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Unsere Wohnung befindet sich in einem sehr ruhigen Haus. Ich bitte Sie, diese Ruhe zu respektieren.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peronel User Profile
September 2017
This is a fabulous flat, less than five minutes walk from the boat station and the town centre, and about ten minutes away from the train station. It's just as described. Spacious, with a comfortable lounge and bedroom, and a great balcony with views over the lake. The balcony is covered and has a side screen, so is usable even if the weather is iffy. The flat is equipped with everything - and I mean everything - that you need. Loo roll, cooking oil, salt, spices, and plenty of kitchen equipment. Everything is clean and in good conditions. Myriam and Moreno were very helpful, both before arrival and on check in. They live about twenty minutes away so you have your privacy, but are available by text if there are any issues. The flat is obviously someone's home, with really nice wooden furniture and sofas, so I would be cautious about staying there if your kids were at a destructive or sticky age. Other than that, it's perfect. Highly recommended.
Myriam User Profile
Response from Myriam:
Thank you very much. Come back when ever you want.
September 2017

Jo User Profile
August 2017
What a great place! The view is the best feature -it's exactly as in the photos. The other good thing about this place is all the little extras that are in the kitchen - it's so well supplied with everything you could possibly need, Myriam gave us a wonderful welcome, meeting us from the train and then explaining everything clearly to us. She also took us to the boat station at the end of our stay. Her friendliness made us feel so at home here. Brunnen turned out to be a good centre, being on the train and boat network, and being so close to many scenic places.

Anna User Profile
April 2017
It was really nice to stay here. Apartment is so cosy and nice. We were really glad to find some compliments in the apartment!!! You can find everything you need. The view is amazing. There are a lot of cafes, restaurants and bars in this location. Also can go to a boat trip or go to the mountains gust by walk. Thank you for all!!!!

Kurt User Profile
August 2017
Eine einladende und komfortable Wohnung auf dem 4. Stock, mit Lift, für max 2 Personen, mit toller Aussicht auf den ganz in der Nähe gelegenen Vierwaldstätter See und die umliegenden Berge. Das Wohnzimmer/Esszimmer ist geräumig und schön möbliert. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind leicht zu Fuss zu erreichen, ebenso eine gute Auswahl von Restaurants und Hotels, falls Du nicht selbst kochen willst in der gut ausgestatteten Küche. In dieser Wohnung war ich während 6 Wochen untergekommen und habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.

Sins, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2016
Myriam User Profile

Ich bin gerne in Kontakt mit anderen Menschen. Ich bin hilfsbereit und gerne für die Bedürfnisse meiner Gäste da. Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Sorgfalt und eine offene Kommunikation sind mir wichtig.

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings