2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Two bedroom two bathrooms apartment located near the river good for walks or a nice bike ride.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ian User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Liz And Tom User Profile
July 2017
Great location in Southport, very tidy accommodation. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was nice and clean. Thanks for a great place to stay while we ran the 10km fun run!

Alysha User Profile
February 2017
Kossie is an extremely friendly and welcoming host, and made us feel very comfortable in her home. She was very happy to make conversation and invite us to join her during her evening, but was also absolutely happy letting us do our own thing. Her place is excellently located if you are planning on visiting Sea World, and getting to other theme parks and to Surfers Paradise is easy.

Tram User Profile
January 2017
Awesome place to stay while in Gold Coast. Definitely recommend Rossie's place for friends who go to Gold Coast.

Karen User Profile
January 2017
It was a very good experience. My husband and I felt really comfortable... And Kossie was very kind with us all the time. I recommend this place for sure.

Chris User Profile
December 2016
Lovely room with lovely people

Jon User Profile
December 2016
The place was clean and tidy and there was everything I needed. The bed was very comfortable and I had a great night sleep! Thank you :-)

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Kossie User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings