Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to very long and nice sandy beach. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 6 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
László User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was very good but we went to the beach by car because what is facing the gravel.

Olga User Profile
June 2017
This accommodation was really very clean, very nice, good location. Everything was great! Thanks.

Christina User Profile
August 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber und gemütlich eingerichtet. Wir haben uns sehr Wohl gefühlt!! Die Kommunikation war sehr gut, wir mussten nie lange auf eine Antwort warten!! Auch Sorgen die wir wegen dem Feuer in Split hatten wurden uns genommen. Als die Waschmaschine kaputt ging wurde sofort nach einer Alternative geschaut. Die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und wenn man fragen hat kann man diese jeder Zeit stellen!! Wir sind sehr zufrieden und können diese Unterkunft nur weiterempfehlen :)

Grażyna User Profile
July 2017
Bylismy w 8 osob przez tydzien. Apartament przytulny i czysty, wszystko jak na zdjeciach. Miejsce piekne, plaze piaszczyste i zwirkowe, nie bardzo zatloczone, blisko sklep, kantor i rozne atrakcje. Jestesmy bardzo zadowoleni. Polecamy tego gospodarza

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Omiš, CroatiaJoined in February 2016
Ivica User Profile

Married and father of three children - I enjoy spending time with my family. I play sports usually trekking in nature and diving. I love preparing barbecue for my guests talking about the monuments and the history of the pirate town of Omiš.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings