BalconyYour own ensuite
Coogee/Randwick sunny private queen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a bright sunny private room with queen bed and its own ensuite in an apartment only 10 minutes walk to Coogee Beach, 5 minutes to Randwick shops and 50m to bus stops to the city and Bondi. It's close to pubs and nightspots including Clovelly Hotel, The Coogee Pavilion and great takeaways and cafes. You’ll love the privacy, the option for garage parking and the convenient location. perfect for couples, solo and business travellers.


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Garage parking is available upon request.
We ask that noise in the room be kept down after 11pm.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

2 nights minimum stay

41 Reviews

Check In
Terry User Profile
August 2017
Totally as described. Private and comfortable. Nicole is very professional to deal with. Location to the POW Hospital was fantastic. For those who don't know the area it is a bit hilly to walk. Uber to the hospital was $10 and they were always nearby. Nothing was too much trouble, you won't be disappointed.

Natalie User Profile
August 2017
Check in was really easy with YouTube video how to find the key box and then a code to open it. We stayed two comfortable nights - the bed was really comfy. Bathroom was spacious. The room was peaceful with trees in the scenery. Nicole offered me a lift to a running event which was beyond hospitable. Thank you! We would stay again =)

Rob User Profile
July 2017
Very quiet area, bathroom is very new and clean, bed is a queen size, fridge by the side of the bed switching on and off all night as fridges do difficult to sleep all night. Not enough room to swing a cat as the saying goes in the room and I could not open wardrobe door with basket shelves in because of the over size bed side table on the other side of the bed. This is a typical bed sitter for a student, No chairs to sit on, kettle and toaster and TV all fit on the computer desk which is the only furniture

We really enjoyed our stay. Nicole was an excellent hostess.

Wenmu User Profile
June 2017
Very nice family.

Caroline User Profile
June 2017
We were very happy here. Its close to the bus stop, but not that close to restaurants, so you will need to walk, drive or take a bus, and its a bit hilly. Nicole supplied us with toast for breakfast which was a nice addition. She is a lovely hostess and we felt quite at home. the unit has a private entrance and its own bathroom which made it feel just like a hotel room.

Jodie User Profile
June 2017
Unfortunately this was not a great stay for us unlike other reviews of this property. It was the middle of winter and there was no heating, a light breakfast was supposed to be provided and it wasn't, off street parking (garage) which was discussed during the booking was not accessible upon arrival and only made available after 7pm, by this time we had already gone out and had to find parking on the street. Shower pressure was very very poor (may be a building issue), it was an average stay and probably best suited for someone looking for a very comfortable bed and your own bathroom as these were the two positives to take away from our stay at Nicole's Place. Probably best suited for someone looking for something just above Backpacking/Youth Hostel accommodation.
Nicole User ProfileNicole is a superhost.
Response from Nicole:
Sorry that you had issues with the apartment. As our first winter stay we hadn't made heating arrangements but have now rectified this. We did miss a few things on this stay due to some difficult external circumstances so apologise for these. Others have found it much better than a backpackers!
June 2017

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in October 2016
Nicole User ProfileNicole is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings