Skip to content
South End , Solo Single Bed
South End , Solo Single Bed
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 private baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

South close to university, Albert street has all amenities for everyone. Free parking on streets.
There are kids in the house that don't always clean up after themselves. I can't be a maid 24/7 as I work over 40 hours a wk at my job. If there is clothes or towels left in bathroom plz tell them or me. Dishes they may leave on counter. It can t be pointless but I guarantee the bedding and floors are always clean. Thanks

The space

Small size room. Very simple. Room has door with key for your privacy and belongings.

Guest access

U have access to the kitchen , living room & washroom. There is fruits, snacks and coffee teas for you.

Other things to note

This is my son's airbnb room he made to raise money for a trip. It's good responsibly for him. Thanks.
If kids are noisy plz let me know thanks. I can't not be a full time maid in this house. If there is clothes from my kids left in bathroom or a towel on floor plz just tell them or me. I work 12 hours a day. I'm tired and can t keep it pointless with kids in home. Toilet paper is in the closet in hallway. We keep the bathroom closed as the baby likes to throw things down the toilet. Thanks for understanding.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Have tolerance for children. No smoking in home or drinking in front of children.
Rise out the tub/ shower there is cleaners in bathroom.
Toilet paper is in hallway closet.
I work full time I can't pick after my kids 24/7 but if they make a mess or leave clothes on bathroom send me a message and I'll get it cleaned up fast. Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - kids and myself coming in late from work 1130pm.
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gul User Profile
October 2017
great value. all eating places nearby. great place for the walkers!

Dimitri User Profile
October 2017
Very well-equipped room with bed and desk, small fridge, radio, trash can, and even a few snacks and fruits. Room and shared bathroom was clean, hot shower was available, house was warm. Very well priced too during the time I visited, I'd definitely stay again.

Shishir User Profile
December 2016
My 4 nights stay was really great. House was easy to find, you get bus stop at 4 mins walking for downtown. Airport is just 12 mins in taxi. Shannon and her family are very welcoming. It was my first experience with airbnb and I'm glad I stayed at Shannon's place. Very friendly and cute kids. I was allowed to use kitchen and laundry. The room was spacious, with all basic needs ... including clean towels bedsheets toiletries etc.. Will definitely recommend Shannon's place for anyone who is travelling to Regina. And will be coming here for sure on my next visit. Thank you shannon for making my first airbnb experience good and memorable

Ouafi User Profile
November 2017
Great value for the price. One of the best places I have been through Airbnb. Thanks Shannon

Gashaw User Profile
October 2017
Shannon is a wonderful host and the kids are amazingly nice and very thoughtful. Shannon is very sociable and made me feel at home and had a wonderful time.

Conor User Profile
October 2017
I enjoyed my time in Regina. Shannon was friendly and welcoming, and the room was perfect for someone who needed a place to crash in the evening after a conference. The room is exactly as pictured, and Shannon's home is within walking distance of the university and a number of restaurants on Albert St. Shannon also kindly provided me with some snacks and fruit for the morning.

Ahmed User Profile
October 2017
Very loving and during stay family feelings

Regina, CanadaJoined in June 2016
Shannon User Profile
Interaction with guests

This is my son's listing and I want him to learn to communicate with adults. He's shy but will answer any questions. . Your welcome to join us in the livingroom for a movie any time. Or if you want to visit over tea or coffee no problem. We give you your space also.

About Shannon

I'm a mother of 3 boys. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. Drinking tea or coffee. Watching movies. Eating new food. Learning new things. Meeting new people. I love to ride horses ,Camping? fishing and playing sports.
I am new to this site. Although i think it's really cool way to travel and meet people from all over.
I just moved into the south end of Regina still easy to get to Highway 1 and the south highway. My home has 4 bedrooms 2 bathrooms. I'm close to Albert street witch has everything as restaurants coffee shops & Malls. Close to parks and university. Everything under 5 mins to get to. Bus also goes down my street. Free parking in my driveway or street.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings