The Nook of Leslieville
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Very Cozy, Completely Newly Renovated Open concept Lower Level Apartment. Private Laundry.
My place is close to Queen Margherita Pizza, Hanoi 3 Seasons, Pearl Court Restaurant, Dundas and Carlaw, Mr. Ciao, The Beach, East Chinatown, Little India, Downtown. You’ll love my place because of the people, the outdoors space, the location, Quiet Street just a few steps from Queen St.East where there many restaurants and Cafes. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £40
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules

-Do your own dishes
-Clean up after yourselves


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Si User Profile
September 2017
A great host. She is caring and made sure that I felt comfortable. Will be back here next time I am in town.

Peter User Profile
September 2017
A great place to stay for a week in Toronto! The host Suu-Ann was super friendly. Any questions were addressed quickly and well, everything's awesome! Best of all you can get to downtown via 501 streetcar in 30 minutes so it's super convenient for the budget-conscious! If I wasn't out for meetings and stuff all day long I'd definitely take advantage of the Loblaws nearby and also this awesome meat shop 5 minutes walking distance away and cook something.

Muhannad User Profile
September 2017
Suu is helpful and an easygoing person. I'd definitely recommend it

Anna User Profile
July 2017
Suu-Ann was lovely and her little place was a great place for my parents to stay when visiting Toronto. Close to public transit and lot's of nice restaurants in the area. Would definitely recommend!

Ajit User Profile
December 2016
Suu-Ann was everything I could have asked for in a landlady. She was very considerate of my needs, and helped me out in any way she could (usually going above and beyond!). I would definitely recommend her!

This host has 47 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in December 2012
Suu-Ann User Profile

I am a Chinese Canadian. I have been living in Canada my entire life. I am a world traveler and speak many different languages including French, English, Cantonese, Mandarin and Vietnamese. And I am currently learning Spanish. I am friendly and like to meet new people.

I have traveled to many different countries. Some of the places I've traveled to are China, France, Germany, Thailand and Morocco just to name a few. My favorite place so far is Morocco. I love it because there is a little of the new and a little bit of the old.
My life motto is to live a balanced and exciting life.

As a host on Airbnb, I enjoy seeing my guests happy. I love to share my knowledge and love for Toronto with my guests. I will always do everything I can to make your stay as comfortable as possible. If my guests need something or have some questions, I am only a phone call away and ready to answer any questions.

Languages: English, Français, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings