Entrance door & stairs.Always fresh looking room with a comfy Queen Bed, working table, TV, built-in wardrobe.
2 ROOMS Just Like Home

Private room

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our Townhouse has 2 bedrooms available for a maximum of THREE (3) guests - business people, tourists, couples who yearn for a well kept clean place, near Parramatta, Westmead, Fairfield, Blue Mountains or the City of Sydney. Near Westmead Hospital, Westfield, and close to M4 Cumberland exit towards City or the Mountains.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £15
Weekend Price £79 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

- Additional Government ID required on check-in.
- Strictly Non Smoking Inside & surrounding outdoor areas.
- Only Booked Guests allowed.
- Honesty Cleanliness appreciated.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Dianne User Profile
April 2017
Nina is an absolute gem of a host. Considerate, kind and very helpful. The townhouse is extremely neat & tidy and the bed was very comfortable. 5 stars!
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
Thank you Dianne, do looks us up again when in Sydney. Take good care & keep on having fun!
April 2017

Stella User Profile
January 2017
The house is really clean and nice, it has everything you need. Rooms are tidy and nice as home, spare clean sheets, towels are provided. Living room, kitchen and diner are good size, we really enjoying the nice breeze by sitting in the back yard after dinner. It's located in a very quiet area, walking distance to Maccas, Woolies, other shops and train stations. It's easy to catch public transports. The landlord Nina is very nice, we knew that as soon as we walked into the house. Even though my mom and her friends can't speak much English, sometimes they have to use the translate app, Nina is always there trying to help. My mom and her friends really enjoying staying at Nina's place, it was a really good experience.
Nina User Profile
Response from Nina:
It was my pleasure to have them, anytime in the future. Our place was left as it was presented to them. Again, my sincerest thanks to you Stella.
January 2017

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

A fun loving mature lady who loves to travel with a group of close friends, mainly Europe Asia, likes dancing music, craft markets, Church or community volunteering, keeping up with technology important and also current events to keep mentally active & be able to communicate effectively with guests.
Expect a host who may go out of her way to help or do everything possible to make someone's stay a memorable & comfortable one. In return, respect and honesty expected from our guests.
THANK YOU for visiting our site & hope to hear from you ASAP. nina

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings