Two rooms in central location for 4
Two rooms in central location for 4

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have earlier subletted our guest room and have quite a lot of experience with airbnb. This time we sublet bedroom and livingroom while we are on vacation. Our friendly housemate Emilia will be staying in the guestroom and can help with any questions. She does not use the livingroom, so you have your privacy. Good for couples or families. Sleeping facilities for up to 4, double bed, sleeping couch for two, TV, WIFI, hammoch, dining room, shared kitchen and bathroom

The space

The apartment is centrally located within walking distance to the inner city, Christianshavn, the beach and Islands Brygge. Close to the subway. 20 min from the airport.

There is room for 2-4 persons.

There is a small bathroom and a fully equipped kitchen with a gas stove. You are welcome to use the fridge and cooking facilities if you guys respect our things. We recycle hard plastic, paper, metal, cardboard and glass, and hope you will support us in this!
The apartment is placed in an charming old apartment building from 1939 on the island Amager very close to Christianshavn and the lakes at Volden. This provides nice locations for walks in the nature and Christianshavn. Tourist attractions like inner city, Christiania, Our Savious Church, the Harbour bath and the beach park is within walking distance and we have a nice bike rental place around the corner (Gold Star cykler).

Guest access

The bedroom and livingroom are connected with a glas door with curtains. The livingroom is connected to the entré, where the kitchen and bathroom are also connected. Our housemate Emilia does not use the livingroom and will not need to pass through your rooms. There is also stairs to the backyard where it is possible to park bikes and throw away trash. The apartment is placed on the second floor and there is no elevator, so it is unfortunately not wheelchair friendly.
Check in time 5 pm (17) on weekdays due to our jobs. Check out time is flexible unless guests are arriving early the next day, then it's 12 (noon). We have no problem with storing luggage on the departure day.

Interaction with guests

In case our house mate Emilia is not home at the time of your arrival, we will arrange a pick up point for the keys. Emilia can help you out if you have questions.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: 189
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Matt User Profile
November 2016
Fantastic place, super well located, easy to use as a base for exploring the city! The apartment was clean, functional, and just as advertised, and the hosts were welcoming and helpful. There is more than enough room for two friends travelling together (as we were), though could easily accommodate one or two more people. Highly recommend to anyone looking to explore Copenhagen, though there are great spots right around the corner from the apartment that are worth checking out too! All in all a lovely experience!

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in January 2016
Tina User ProfileTina is a superhost.

I am an almost newly graduated environmental engineer from Copenhagen. My boyfriend Tobias and I are saving up for a trip to South East Asia this fall, and therefore we are ready to get some airbnb going again. I like creative projects and sailing, while Tobias is practicing and coaching Taekwondo and learning Danish (he is originally German). We lived together in Munich before Copenhagen and I also have stayed a year in South Africa, so we are quite used to international friends and visitors. We also both love traveling :)

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings