comfortable double room in victoria/pimlico
comfortable double room in victoria/pimlico
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to westminster . You’ll love my place because of The central location and easy access to anywhere in london or outside london.. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.


Amenities
Cable TV
TV
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

They shouldn't do the dishes and they can wear shoes in the house.
No smoking inside the property only in the garden.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - around 10 steps to enter property
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - shared toilet/bathroom and kitchen
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martial User Profile
September 2017
Kamila was great and accommodating. Thank you very much indeed.

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Kamila's place is very conveniently located and very comfortable. Kamila was extremely accommodating and a great host.

Afif User Profile
September 2017
Kamila was very accommodating and welcoming. Her lovely daughter added a nice vibe to the apartment. I enjoyed my stay very much and would recommend for a short stay. Ideal location close to Victoria station/Pimlico/Sloane Sq

Jack User Profile
July 2017
Good location

Nikki User Profile
July 2017
Kamila is a very welcoming host. The room was immaculately clean. Bed was a little firm for me but I had everything I needed.

Lottie User Profile
June 2017
Basic bedroom in prime location at unbeatable price. 10 min walk from Victoria and the same to Sloane Square. I booked very last minute and Kamila was nothing but accommodating and welcoming. Would highly recommend for short stays!

Sage User Profile
June 2017
Lovely space with a big bed, tv, and access to a small courtyard. Kamila was super friendly. :)

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2016
Kamila User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings