Das Bett
1 room, Quiet, Near East Cross

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is a 10-minute walk from Ostkreuz. There are many bars, clubs, restaurants and shops in the immediate vicinity. You will love my accommodation because of the nice neighborhood, the quiet but central location and the idyllic garden. The apartment is well suited for single travelers, adventurers, business travelers and couples.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
Iron

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM

- Only smoked in the kitchen!
To my household belong 2 cuddly cats. As shown in Fig.
No home parties and no unannounced visit!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tina User Profile
September 2017
inga's appartment is very well located - not even 10 minutes from ostkreuz and close to lots of nice bars and restaurants. check-in and all the communication was very easy-going. in one point, we agree with a previous feedback regarding the squeaky bed and the smell of smoke. nevertheless, that was not a big problem... the room was spaciouis, luminous with nice furniture, equipped with everything you need.

Audra User Profile
August 2017
We are very happy that we stayed here, Inge and her boyfriend were great hosts and gave us a great list of things to go do in Berlin. The apartment was beautiful and close to everything. With a gorgeous backyard and shelf in the fridge we really felt at home. They are the sweetest people and I definitely recommend booking here. Our only regret is that we didn't get to know them more.

Mona User Profile
July 2017
Inga and her boyfriend were so nice and helpful. The apartment is a 10 min walk to the train, which will take you directly to many of the city's main attractions and shopping centres. It's a good place to stay both in terms of convenience and price.

Ciaran User ProfileCiaran is a superhost.
July 2017
Inga is an excellent host. Everything as described, this is a great room in a nice neighbourhood. Enjoyed my stay and hope to return.

Lisa User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 57 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hanin User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alice User Profile
July 2017
We loved staying at Inga's place in Berlin! It is clean, quiet, and comfortable, even for 2 people. Inga was great with communication and was very helpful to us throughout our trip! There is a great garden in the back yard. If you are planning to walk with luggage, Inga's place is only a 10 min walk from Nolderplatz station and very easy to navigate to the city center via the S-banh. Also a couple really great restaurants within walking distance (~10 mins!) We would stay with Inga again!

Joined in October 2016
Inga-Anahi User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings