Main Bathroom, guests main bathroom, full shower with tub.Kitchen/ Dining room. Shared space and work space.
Cozy Home, Growing Neighbourhood
Hosted by Alicia
Alicia is the host.Alicia is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to UP Express Train, a large community Park, Art Galleries, 5mins from groceries, 20 min walk to Subway and shops/cafes/. You’ll love my place because of the cozy, quiet and relaxing atmosphere.. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers seeking the sites.

The space

A cozy pull out couch in our living room, next to the kitchen and dining room, surrounded by plants and art, is the perfect setting to relax your mind and soul after touring the city all day!

Guest access

Your sleeping space is in the living room and the main bathroom is available for your use. Our sun filled office is a great space to get work done or practice yoga and the kitchen is available to cook and relax in.

Interaction with guests

If I am available I will greet you, else wise I hope you will make yourself at home. I work a lot and have a busy schedule when not there. Since I work with people during the day I look forward to quiet when I am at home. I hope we may chat just enough to feel at home, though keeping a pleasant space.

Other things to note

Our place is small and best suited to short visits from travellers visiting the city and heading out daily to see the sites!


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

- There is a small dog that lives here.

- This is a quiet residential neighbourhood, please respect the noise levels.

- I am not home often during the day though when I am, I look forward to a calm, peaceful and clean environment, thank you for respecting that.

-short stays only ( no more than 2 weeks).

-a minimum of 24 hours notice is required before you book( no last minute bookings).

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Alicia's place is the perfect stay for a solo traveler or couple alike. Her apartment is very clean and tidy and I felt more than comfortable during my stay. The location was right outside a bus stop which gave easy access to the subway and wider city area. I would not hesitate to recommend Alicia's place!

John User Profile
July 2017
I really enjoyed my stay here, the unit was very clean and in a great location. Alicia was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Toronto.

Talal User Profile
September 2017
Alicia was amazing. Her spot is super cozy & comfy.

Dennis User Profile
September 2017
Comfortable and roomy space well suited to us because of its proximity to our daughter's home. Alicia was welcoming and helpful throughout our 3 day visit.

Jakub User Profile
August 2017
Alicia’s place was cozy and I felt really comfortable there. Alicia was very nice and helped me with early check-in. Good location, metro station is 15mins by walk, or there is a bus station in front of the house. I would definitely recommend Alicia’s place to everyone.

Margherita User Profile
August 2017
Alicia was extremely nice and kind. Her flat is clean and placed in a good location to visit the city, so I absolutely recommended it!

Steve User Profile
August 2017
Alicia place was perfect for me! It was so close to transit, very clean and quiet. She was an absolute awesome host, great conversation and helped with any questions. Would 100% come back!

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2014
Alicia User ProfileAlicia is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings