Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You will enjoy this truly unique bright condo in the heart of DownTown,professionally designed, luxurious and highly functional 2 bedroom suite. Great neighborhood. Newly decorated and furnished. Close to Rogers Center, CNE, Old Fort York, Ontario Place, Liberty Village & Financial District, Water Front, CN Tower, Ripley's Aquarium, lots of green space, restaurants and bars
- Free Wifi
- Free Netflix
- Free parking
- CN tower and lake view!

The space

This luxury fully furnished home is ideal for visitors to Toronto whether for work or for pleasure and offers plenty of comfort and convenience, and a truly local experience.
The building is located right in the heart of the Fort York community. This 38 storey condominium is minutes from the harbourfront, and boasts oversized balconies with stunning panoramic views of Lake Ontario, CN Tower and downtown.
* Bright and sunny floor-to-ceiling windows in living room and bedroom
* Free parking
* Free wifi
* Free Netflix!

Guest access

24 hour concierge and building security
Architecturally-designed entrance lobby
Club Odyssey gym, cardio and weight room
Lakeside viewing deck
Oversized balconies and elegant terraces
Boardroom
Indoor pool, outdoor patio, men & women’s change rooms with saunas
Yoga room
Theatre
Rooftop jacuzzi
Zen-like rooftop garden
Underground parking

Interaction with guests

I am available to you via email or phone to help make your stay as easy as enjoyable as possible.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 44
Security Deposit: 159
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

We kindly ask you:
* Leave the shoes at the entrance door
* No smoking in the Condo (there is a balcony if you smoke)
* No pets allowed
* Please respect our neighbours in regards to noise and music

If the fob (electronic) key is lost, $120 will be charged against your security deposit.

The unit is intended for the use of registered guest(s) only, not for the hosting of events or parties of any kind.

ATTENTION PLEASE!!! Neighbors sensitive to noise. Please keep the noise level at the reasonable amount at anytime. In case of violation I would have to cancel the reservation right away.

Other than that, please enjoy yourself and be at home!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

105 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Keith User Profile
August 2017
Ontario Place or Budweiser Stage visitors?...this is your home in Toronto! Short walk to Budweiser Stage for a summer concert during our stay...ultra convenient...can't wait to do it again!

Stacey User Profile
August 2017
Lina had excellent communication and easy check in. A pleasure to deal with and will be booking again :)

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Awesome location with full city view and partial lake view. Secure building in a safe area with convenient access to downtown. My wife, son, and I stayed here for a week in August, and felt very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Sherria User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place. Pictures looks the same. Cable not working during our visit.
Lina User Profile
Response from Lina:
Hi Sherria, thank you for your review. The only thing, we don't have cable, just Smart TV with free Netflix account.
August 2017

John User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Exactly as described. The communal roof top hot tub was an unexpected bonus. When we were there we were the only people using it. Would definitely stay again if we come back to Toronto.

Carol Anne User Profile
July 2017
Great location.

Becki User Profile
July 2017
10 mins drive to air Canada centre ($10 in uber) Very quiet area Washing facilities

This host has 250 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Toronto, CanadaJoined in December 2015
Lina User Profile
Hosted 4 guests from United Kingdom
Languages: English, Русский, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings