The stones are 2 steps away

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to Sassi di matera, historic center, main square, restaurants and pubs, night life, family activities, public transport,. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the central location, proximity to the Sassi, light, cuisine, and tranquility. My accommodation is suitable for couples, lonely adventurers and business travelers.

Interaction with guests

I will be happy to tell you what to see in Matera, how to enjoy this beautiful city, what to eat "absolutely" before leaving, and a thousand other things ... :)


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £17 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £7
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price £26 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

- smoking in the outside balcony
- The second guest pays € 13.00 per night


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alice User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Laetitia User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Veronika User Profile
August 2017
È stato una belle esperienza e ci siamo divertite. Giovanni ha dati dei conigli utili ed era sempre pronto ad aiutarci. Grazie di tutto!

Montescaglioso, ItalyJoined in September 2016
Giovanni User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings