Treetop Condo - Walk to Ski, Town, Drinks, Shop
Treetop Condo - Walk to Ski, Town, Drinks, Shop

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Come enjoy our 2 bed / 2 bath condo at Snodallion. This is an awesome location, only a 3 minute walk to the Quicksilver lift at Peak 9. Less than 5 minutes to Main Street, shops, restaurants and bars! Once you get here, you will NOT need a car! Everything is walkable, including the heated pool and hot tubs at the Columbine Pool center.

This is a fully stocked condo. We offer top of the line sheets and towels. Soap, shampoo and paper products included. Top of the line kitchen appliance

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox


Extra people: 20 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 120
Security Deposit: 400
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: 220 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

36 Reviews

Check In
Dave User Profile
August 2017
The place was very convenient and walkable to restaurants, shops and bars. It was comfortable for our family. Chip was great and went out of his way to help accommodate us as we were traveling with young children.

Dan User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful 2 story condo with a high vaulted ceiling in the kitchen/living area which is in the trees. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils. Amazing location within a block or two of downtown Breck. Recommend the "Burro Trail" hike up a beautiful mountain stream which is within 5 minutes walk.

Angela User Profile
August 2017
The location was perfect. Nice to have underground parking. We were disappointed the cable and wifi didn't work. The condo needs a lot of maintenance, missing closet doors and shower doors, towel racks falling out of walls etc... We also didn't have any parking passes which we mentioned upon arrival. It is a tight squeeze for 8 adults also. On the plus side it's very close to everything in town and very walkable.
Chip User Profile
Response from Chip:
Angela - Thank you for the review. I completely understand your frustration with the Internet/Cable. The condo association decided to bundle everything together and bill us through the HOA, and this required a complete overhaul of the building's system. Unfortunately, Comcast shut down the service for a few days during the process without notifying us ahead of time. The y actually fixed it the day you left. As a courtesy, I am refunding you $25/night for your stay. Regarding the maintenance issues, we have scheduled a deep clean for this month, as well as a construction service to address all of the issues you mentioned. One of the side effects of having a busy ski season and summer! We were able to have replacement parking passes brought over first of the week. Unfortunately, some guests do not return the parking passes, and that poses a problem. As I let you know, the garage space is assigned and does not require a pass. I agree that our condo is a tight squeeze for 8 adults. You actually booked for 6 adults, and therefore circumvented the additional $25/night per additional guest that we require. We do not suggest this condo for 8 adults. It is only 2 bedrooms! Nonetheless, I will issue you a refund for the internet issues in good faith. Thanks again for staying with us, and thank you for your honest feedback. Sincerely, Chip Parrish
August 2017

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
This place worked out very well for my family, which include 3 children under 6. Very family friendly. Close to town, we walked everywhere. Children enjoyed the pool.

Tanya User Profile
July 2017
Great location and specious layout. Unit needs some maintenance, though. The towel rack was hanging off the wall, one cabinet was broken and the Wi-Fi and TV didn't work dying our stay, unfortunately. When I contacted Chip he gave me the number of the internet and TV provider and asked me to call them and have them help me fix it.

Erin User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay- walking distance to everything you need.

William User Profile
July 2017
Nice condo with a great location and easy parking. Short walk to pool and hot tubs. Walking distance to Main Street and gondola. Condo in need of some repairs, but nothing impactful to our stay. Would consider staying there again.

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Chip User Profile

Originally from Ft Worth, TX (Chip) and Westchester County, NY (Heather), we have both lived in Denver for over 10 years.

We purchased our contemporary/subterranean/passive solar home in the Virginia Village neighborhood in mid 2012, and we moved in later the same year after an extensive remodel. We have continued to love on our home since then, adding raised garden beds, fruit trees, and growing all kinds of food from kale to blueberries, pumpkins, green beans, tomatoes, multiple kinds of squash and in 2016 we added CHICKENS!!

We love to spend time in the mountains (ask us about our short term rentals in Breckenridge & Silverthorne), and we love to travel.

We have two little boys, Charlie (age 3) and Jack (age 1).

By the way, our rentals are all kid/family friendly, and come fully ready for your little ones (pack ' n play, baby gates, etc...).

We also have cars for rent (2015 Audi Q7 & 2008 Volvo XC70) via

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings